Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Destination Vacation Hilton Head Island

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
103 reviews
|Vacation Rentals|Hilton Head Island, SC 29928

7 Executive Park Rd, Hilton Head Island, SC 29928

(843) 785-7774

https://www.destinationvacationhhi.com/?utm_source=google%2520local

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Vacation Rentals

23 S Forest Beach Dr

(843) 785-7061
4.8
(266) · Vacation Rentals

717 1st St

(800) 786-5889
4.7
(116) · Vacation Rentals

11 Executive Park Rd

(800) 845-0077

7 people are looking at this business

4.7
(47) · Real Estate

4343 Betsy Kerrison Pkwy b

(843) 768-0808
About

Hilton Head Vacation Rentals. Destination Vacation offers luxury ocean-oriented and oceanfront vacation rentals in Sea Pines Resort, Palmetto Dunes Resort and Forest Beach. We pride ourselves on local knowledge, quality inventory and attention to the highest level of customer service. Learn more about Destination Vacation at DVHHI.com, Facebook.com/dvhhi and Google searching Destination Vacation Hilton Head Island.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
103 reviews
572
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
14
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
kimberlee w. on BirdEye

2 days ago

06/23/2021, 05:39 AM
We rented 17 Ibis Wood in Hilton Head in June 2021. If you don't mind having to call daily regarding repairs for the house, then by all means you should rent this home. I had to make several calls regarding the trash not being picked up, the jacuzzi water not heating up, and the gas grill being inoperable. Also, while the house is lovely, it surely can use some upkeeps such as the patio furniture and the rear of the home can use a paint job.
Beth Breuer Reilly on Facebook

10 months ago

08/30/2020, 10:31 AM
We vacationed at Wagon Road 14. The house was everything we hoped for and more. The location was perfect - walking distance to beach, a short bike ride to both Harbour Town and South Beach. The pool and hot tub were an added bonus. We have been vacationing at Sea Pines and have never been so impressed with the cleanliness of the house. Anything you could think of was in the house for use and having the garage to use was a huge plus. Thank you to the homeowners for the use of their home and to Destination Vacation for making it so easy to rent from and we will be using you in the future.
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We appreciate you booking your vacation with us and taking the time to share such wonderful feedback on the home and your experience!

Beth Breuer Reilly on Facebook

10 months ago

08/30/2020, 03:00 AM
We vacationed at Wagon Road 14. The house was everything we hoped for and more. The location was perfect - walking distance to beach, a short bike ride to both Harbour Town and South Beach. The pool and hot tub were an added bonus. We have been vacationing at Sea Pines and have never been so impressed with the cleanliness of the house. Anything you could think of was in the house for use and having the garage to use was a huge plus. Thank you to the homeowners for the use of their home and to Destination Vacation fkr making it so easy to rent from and we will be using you in the future.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Kristen Hancock Morrow on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2020, 03:00 AM
We vacationed at 48 S. Sea Pines Drive. Everyone in our family agreed that our vacation was made great by the home. Tons of room, bedding, and kitchen necessities. Pool was just the right size. Spent a lot of time on the veranda. DV checked with us midweek—-nice touch. We have used DV many times. Have always been very accommodating. Will be back!
Business Response:

Thank you for vacationing with us! 48 S. Sea Pines Drive is a special home and we are thrilled that it worked so well for your family!

Amy Wearsch on Facebook

a year ago

05/18/2020, 15:47 PM
The lasting memories we made as a family during this trying time in our world is something we will never forget! To be able to rent 2 of your absolutely beautiful properties that were wonderfully appointed was exactly what we needed. I can’t thank you all enough for the wonderful accommodations and how helpful everyone was along the way...esp Cali Taylor! You have made this one of our favorite places to go to now as we had never been before but will definitely be again! All our appreciation and gratitude The Wearsch Family
Tony Llorca on Facebook

a year ago

03/13/2020, 05:30 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for being such a loyal guest and sharing such wonderful feedback on our company and 11 Royal Tern! We always enjoy working with your family and hope you return soon!

Kathy Westerfield on Facebook

a year ago

03/13/2020, 05:30 AM
Kimberly Sears on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2019, 08:08 AM
We vacationed at Sandpiper 33 - 4br. The booking process was incredibly easy and I loved the email a week before our arrival giving us all of the information we needed to really take advantage of everything Hilton Head has to offer. The house was amazing!! We've rented many times on Hilton Head and this was by far the best house EVER!! The location was a dream. The house was decorated perfectly and the kitchen was stocked better then our own home. We are now ruined to rent anything else. My husband, who always takes a few days to relax, told me that he would like to try for a 2 week vacation next year!! My boys told me this was the best house and vacation so far. Thank you for such an amazing week!
Kerri Heffron Milton on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2019, 06:11 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.