Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dessert Works

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
52 reviews
|Desserts|Seattle, WA 98103

6116 Phinney Ave N, Seattle, WA 98103

(206) 789-5765

http://www.tmdessertworks.com/home/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(2398) · Restaurants

10301 156th St E

(253) 242-5232
4.9
(1920) · Restaurants

2701 171st Pl NE

(360) 386-1767
4.9
(1718) · Restaurants

16915 SE 272nd St

(253) 235-9542
4.8
(149) · Restaurants

2224 N 56th St

(206) 547-4128

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(251) · Restaurants

1401 N 45th St

(206) 547-9850

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(15) · Desserts

500 SE Everett Mall Way

(425) 322-5267
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
52 reviews
542
  
44
  
31
  
22
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
britt.udy on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

05/20/2012, 04:57 AM
Dessert Works makes the best cake I've ever tasted - their strawberry white chocolate. It's worth the drive and the price for a special occassion.
christine d. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

04/08/2010, 06:41 AM
great cakes! My family ordered a Lemon Velvet Cake from here for my sister's baby shower. Decadent velvet cake with a smooth and creamy lemon curd. It was decorated beautifully and my sister and all the guests were very pleased.
Bonnie N. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

10/12/2009, 01:59 AM
Dessert Works is outstanding I love working with Tim at Dessert Works. The pastries are outstanding and he is always willing to work with me to make my catering order exactly the way I need it to be. I've used him on my own for small orders and been to weddings where his cake was the piece d'resistance. A definite must!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
deliscious on Citysearch

12 years ago

08/24/2009, 14:57 PM
3 tier babyshower cake – I had Tim use a Beatrix Potter diaper cake as the inspiration for my baby shower cake. He waaay exceeded my expectations. The best part was the cake tasted even better than it looked. My guests were in heaven.
Allen B. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

12/01/2008, 02:47 AM
mmmmm..... Dessert Works has been around for years. Their selection of desserts includes delicious truffles and tea cookies, as well as cakes and mousse. Their Chocolate Raspberry Mousse is my weakness.
LaylaAns on Citysearch

19 years ago

09/20/2002, 08:00 AM
Best cake - ever! – Dessert works made our wedding cake - a layer of white chocolate mousse with white chocolate sponge cake and strawberries, a layer of decadent chocolate mousse with chocolate sponge cake, another layer of the strawberry/chocolate mix, all wrapped up in yummy sheets of white chocolate (much better than nasty fondant or sickly sweet buttercreme). We tasted dozens of cakes at a handful of bakeries and nothing compared to this cake. Guests still talk about it when we see them, over a year later. This was the best cake - ever! (Pricy, but well worth it - and not even that pricy!)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.