Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Desertmotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
69 reviews
|Auto Repair|Scottsdale, AZ 85260

8245 E Butherus Dr #109, Ste 109, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

(480) 443-2600

https://www.autorepairnorthscottsdale.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Automotive

5622 W Lamar Rd

(480) 206-2223

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

10243 N 19th Ave

(602) 843-2234
5.0
(10) · Auto Repair

1836 E 6th St

(480) 966-1013
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

4508 N 7th Ave

(602) 297-8663

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

6124 N 59th Ave

(602) 423-5645
About

Locally Owned & Operated For 14 Years. DesertMotive offers complete care for your car, truck, van or SUV in the Scottsdale, Arizona area. What differentiates us from the competition? First, we offer same-day, 24-hour service for 95 percent of the services we perform. Second, we service a wide variety of vehicles, and we don't just mean domestic and import. We also service specialty vehicles, such as vintage cars. If you need service or repairs, we can help with that! Third, we've achieved a coveted A+ BBB rating. How many auto service centers can say that?From diagnosing simple issues like your check engine light alert, to performing transmission tune-up and repair, our qualified service tec

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
69 reviews
564
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marge B. review for Desertmotive
Marge B. on BirdEye

2 years ago

09/09/2019, 06:27 AM
5 STARS PLUS. The care and attention I received was outstanding. Tom is professional, knowledgeable and knows his business. Honesty is at the top of my list. I recommend highly.
Alana Ridge review for Desertmotive
Alana Ridge on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2018, 04:17 AM
Tom and his entire team are professional and kind. A coworker recommended Desertmotive two years ago and I have used them ever since to help me care for my mature (aka old) car.
Michelle Egan Belaski review for Desertmotive
Michelle Egan Belaski on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2017, 03:03 AM
I was relieved to finally find a friendly, professional auto garage to care for my 2003 Mercedes. I wouldn't trust anyone else.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Monica Soliz review for Desertmotive
Monica Soliz on Facebook

4 years ago

09/25/2017, 01:56 AM
Deana Gulick Addair review for Desertmotive
Deana Gulick Addair on Facebook

6 years ago

01/22/2016, 03:43 AM
I've had the pleasure of doing business with DesertMotive since 2003, when I was fortunate enough to find them shortly after moving to Arizona. Over the years, Tom Hall and his team have saved me so much money by using creative techniques to pinpoint the actual problem with, for example, an oil leak on my previous car and a supposed freon leak in my current vehicle, which the dealer wanted me to pay about $500 to repair. That was over 2 years ago and Tom has told me there is no leak. Thanks, Tom, for your honesty! I trust you and your team implicitly with my vehicle and my money. I tell people about DesertMotive all the time and give rave reviews, which are much more detailed than this short one.
Shaundra L. Hall review for Desertmotive
Shaundra L. Hall on Facebook

6 years ago

10/16/2015, 11:35 AM
Desert motive is the only place I will let work on my vehicle.
ToriSchepers review for Desertmotive
ToriSchepers on Citysearch

14 years ago

03/05/2008, 01:28 AM
Excellent service – Tom the manager was so helpful he even took me to and from my office becuase I had a bid due that day and couldn't be away. They explained what was done and what I should pay attention to for future service. 4 of my coworkers take their vehicles to them too and all are as satisfied as I am.
Contributor review for Desertmotive
Contributor on Citysearch

15 years ago

12/12/2006, 00:30 AM
Editorial Review – Dealership alternative for complete auto repairs and preventative maintenance, including A/C repair, transmission service and repair, and more.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.