Logo White
Watch Demo

Desert Hand & Physical Therapy - Arcadia

Own this business?
4.2
13 reviews
|Wellness|Phoenix, AZ 85016

3104 E Indian School Rd Suite 200A, Phoenix, AZ 85016

(602) 955-2302

http://www.deserthandtherapy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(20) · Physical Therapy

3230 S Gilbert Rd #1

(480) 207-1077

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Wellness

25229 S Sun Lakes Blvd #119

(480) 883-6734

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

4135 S Power Rd

(626) 419-2919
5.0
(26) · Physical Therapy

4440 N 36th St

(602) 956-4040

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Wellness

6245 N 24th Pkwy #105

(602) 997-7844
5.0
(46) · Physical Therapy

9364 E Raintree Dr #103

(480) 661-1124
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
13 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews4.2Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Victoria Orlando on Facebook

4 months ago

12/05/2019, 00:03 AM
Even though I was not happy I hurt myself and needed to go to therapy, I am very glad I got to be treated here. made every time fun and worthwhile. I would reccomend to anyone unfortunate to need some
Ron Cates on Facebook

5 months ago

11/14/2019, 02:13 AM
I have been going to DHPT for 6 weeks. The first day I walked in I knew it would be a great place. Kim at the front desk was so helpful with my insurance, and greeted me with a huge smile. Anna and Carlos are so knowledgeable and explain everything so perfectly. Eddie greets the patients and get them prepped for PT his outgoing personality puts you at ease. Kim can do 7 things at once and is calm and cool! All deserve to get a raise!! I am finished w/ my PT and will miss my visits. Always brightened my day!
Billy Wong on Facebook

5 months ago

11/10/2019, 07:57 AM
Kayla and Carlos were some of the best professional help and advice in my time of therapy rehab for my hand and Kim the receceptionist, I really reccomend this place
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Ann Kaufman on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2019, 01:47 AM
The therapists at Desert Hand Therapy have been amazing! I was very nervous when I started therapy after breaking my wrist, and Kim and Kayla both put me at ease right away. Carlos has helped me work through the emotional components of my injury. Both Kayla and Carlos have helped me stay motivated and positive through this experience. I actually look forward to going to PT twice a week (even though they kick my butt)! I started dry needling with Lisa a couple of weeks ago, and the procedure pushed me to the next level in my recovery. I would recommend this facility 100%! Kim and the crew are fantastic!
Nanci Manuele on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2019, 02:32 AM
got me all fixed up. great staff
Darla Amatasin on Facebook

a year ago

04/12/2019, 03:21 AM
This place is great! It is like physical therapy at happy hour. While the very capable therapists are doing their magic, there is conversation and laughter all around. Great experience!
Lori Shranko on Facebook

a year ago

04/06/2019, 02:24 AM
I have been to PT several times in my life, but Desert Hand is the only place I'll consider if I have to go again. The entire team works together to make sure you received the care you need. It is more like a family than a medical office, and when you walk in the door you will find patients and therapists chatting and laughing together, as well as doing the work of PT. The care I received was excellent, and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Desert Hand Arcadia to anyone in need of physical therapy.
Tara Kerwin on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2018, 06:11 AM
No one really wants to be in physical therapy if they can help it. But things go wrong, people get hurt, and if you have to go through PT, you'd be lucky to get a referral here. I spent three months, twice a week, with the wonderful group at this office, and the camaraderie that's built between the staff and other patients made what should have been a total slog into a positive experience. From Kim's delightful greetings at the front desk, Carlos's smiles and excellent taste in music, Oscar's task mastering on exercises (I will forever hate 'wall clocks' and tension bands), Lori's therapeutic massages, and Lisa's steady hand over everybody, I felt both cared for and challenged to speed my recovery. Thank you for all your hard work and care! Should the need ever arise again, I'd happily return.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.