Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Desert Capitol Services LLC

Claimed
5.0
85 reviews
|Mortgage Brokers|Phoenix, AZ 85085 United States

34406 N 27th Dr #140, Phoenix, AZ 85085 United States

(623) 223-1343

https://www.desertcapitol.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Finance in your area
5.0
(26) · Finance

14362 N Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd

(602) 980-0092
5.0
(14) · Finance

1825 E Northern Ave Unit 250

(480) 650-8602
5.0
(40) · Finance

15333 N Pima Rd Suite 275

(970) 901-4183
5.0
(216) · Finance

8151 E Evans Rd Suite 2

(800) 825-2772
5.0
(10) · Financial Services

3900 E Camelback Rd

(800) 878-6818
5.0
(73) · Finance

14635 N Kierland Blvd

(480) 725-0170
About

As a Mortgage Broker licensed in Arizona and California we are the Concierge of home loan industry. We cater loans to fit your needs and lifestyle. We are a full service solution for home buyers and home owners who like the flexibility and service banks just can't provide. Call us today for a free quote.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
85 reviews
571
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Gary Fulton review for Desert Capitol Services LLC
Gary Fulton on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2019, 04:05 AM
😀😀Ironically I met Brian Ramsey through a cold call many years ago. since that time he has been my only source of mortgages. I'm not even sure how many we have now done together. weather my primary residence or an investment property he is my go to for all real estate and mortgage needs. He is the most kind honest person I have ever dealt with in this industry. Now that my children are at the age to begin buying home they will also be using Desert Capital for all of their needs as well.
Business Response:

Thanks Gary, meeting people and families like yours is why I am so passionate about my profession. It has been a pleasure to assist you in achieving your families goals on both the sales and finance side of the real estate business. I look forward to giving guidance to help full fill future goals you have for your family.

Crystal Barolli-Nesfield review for Desert Capitol Services LLC
Crystal Barolli-Nesfield on Facebook

5 years ago

08/26/2017, 01:01 AM
Juline was really helpful and stuck with my husband and i through a REALLY difficult home buying process. She worked really hard for us and was so so helpful. She answered all my questions and went out of her way to make sure we got the house we wanted.
Rindi Babb review for Desert Capitol Services LLC
Rindi Babb on Facebook

5 years ago

07/24/2017, 07:40 AM
We worked with Juline on our refinance for our home and I couldn’t express enough how helpful, informative and thorough she was. She took the time to understand what our intentions were in refinancing. She kept in constant contact letting us know where we were in the process. If we ever refinance or purchase another home I will be using her as my loan originator with no exceptions.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Linda Langford review for Desert Capitol Services LLC
Linda Langford on Facebook

6 years ago

09/09/2016, 12:31 PM
Juline really did make everything so easy. After having done numerous Mortgages in my day, this was the most streamlined. Juline kept me informed through every step, she handled everything possible so I would not have to worry. With my crazy schedule, thinking of a refi made me cringe. I was thinking about All of the work I needed to do...but Juline worked to lock in a great rate, then worked to make everything easy! I even had a major surgery during the process and she just kept everything moving and understood my limits. I would absolutely recommend her to my friends and family!
Kelly Ericson review for Desert Capitol Services LLC
Kelly Ericson on Facebook

6 years ago

08/05/2016, 08:34 AM
Juline tried to help me with my loan over a year ago. She was so patient with when I was denied. She worked with me and helped me get my credit back on track in 5 months I was able to buy a house!! She didn't give up on me and make me feel half as crazy as I know I was. I think I made a friend for life! :) Nine months after my loan, and she was able to get me an even better rate to streamline refinance right now and save me even more money!!! I'm so glad she worked so hard for me all three times and explained so much to me. I definitely recommend her or Desert Capitol. Great group of people!!! :)
Tracy Doane review for Desert Capitol Services LLC
Tracy Doane on Facebook

7 years ago

08/17/2015, 08:44 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.