Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Desert Capitol Services LLC

Claimed
5.0
83 reviews
|Mortgage Brokers|Phoenix, AZ 85085 United States

34406 N 27th Dr #140, Phoenix, AZ 85085 United States

(623) 223-1343

https://www.desertcapitol.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Mortgage Brokers

3014 N Hayden Rd

(480) 336-2828
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

8075 E Morgan Trl

(480) 991-7671
5.0
(10) · Financial Services

3900 E Camelback Rd

(800) 878-6818
5.0
(216) · Finance

8151 E Evans Rd Suite 2

(800) 825-2772
5.0
(26) · Finance

14362 N Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd

(602) 980-0092
5.0
(14) · Finance

1825 E Northern Ave Unit 250

(480) 650-8602
About

As a Mortgage Broker licensed in Arizona and California we are the Concierge of home loan industry. We cater loans to fit your needs and lifestyle. We are a full service solution for home buyers and home owners who like the flexibility and service banks just can't provide. Call us today for a free quote.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
83 reviews
569
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
April Easterday-Chase review for Desert Capitol Services LLC
April Easterday-Chase on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2021, 06:15 AM
Kim Callan has been our loan officer for many years, but this year she's outdone herself!!! We needed to refinance to get our mortgage loan back on track and take some money out to do some upgrades to our home!!! Let me tell you, she was very transparent with us, kept us in the loop about everything and got us a greattttt rate 🙂 I highly recommend Kim Callan for any of your loan needs 😉 Thank you Kim!!! Definately a 5 star rating!!!
Evelyn Quintana review for Desert Capitol Services LLC
Evelyn Quintana on Facebook

a year ago

04/22/2021, 06:14 AM
The refinancing process was so easy, Brian Ramsey kept in touch after our first refinance, but never pressured us to refinance again once interest rates were at an all time low. I would give him a five Star rating and keep him in mind for referrals in anyone we know interested in Refiance needs.
Keith R. review for Desert Capitol Services LLC
Keith R. on BirdEye

a year ago

03/30/2021, 18:39 PM
We just completed another refinancing with Brian. Once again it was a smooth and easy process. Brian makes it so simple for you to complete all the necessary work that is needed. He is a wealth of knowledge. There is no other person that I will work with when it comes to loan services. Thank you Brian and Multiplied Blessings to you and your family.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Steve Steinbock review for Desert Capitol Services LLC
Steve Steinbock on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2021, 07:47 AM
Kim Callan is professional knowledgeable of how to get my loan done early with the best rate possible. I will never have to shop for a mortgage broker again!
Martin Hilger review for Desert Capitol Services LLC
Martin Hilger on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2020, 05:23 AM
very informative and helpful through the entire process.
Rick Thrasher review for Desert Capitol Services LLC
Rick Thrasher on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2020, 13:07 PM
Brian is a person who seems to have found his calling. He listens to the customer and acts to make the entire experience better than any bank can. After the headache of working with Citi and B of A, Desert Capitol was a refreshing change.
Business Response:

Thanks Rick, glad we could make this a smooth and quick process!

Jose Lopez review for Desert Capitol Services LLC
Jose Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

05/13/2020, 16:12 PM
About thirteen years ago Brian helped me refinance my home, he did a good job in getting me favorable rates and I was happy with his work. Unfortunately the housing crisis of 2008 affected me and I had to short sale the property in 2010 which involved moving into a rental. About every other year Brian would check in to see if I was in the market to purchase a house. Fast forward to fall of 2019 and I was trying to buy the house I was leasing, it was a buy or move out situation, I went through a couple of brokers and it looked like I was going to have to move since my credit score was not high enough to qualify for a conventional loan and I was about halfway moneywise on a down payment. Brian, in his relentless pursuit of my business called right around the time I was ready to give up, we talked and I provided all the information he needed, like a true champion he did a lot of research and came back with a different plan than any other broker. Instead of getting me any loan with a high interest rate and big down payment, he worked with me in improving my credit score and every recommendation proved to help exactly as he said it would. True to his word, a few months later my score was up about 100 points, he got me approved for the loan on very favorable terms and I purchased the house I wanted. TLDR, Brian guided me exactly where I needed to be to accomplish my goal; he is a true professional and very good at his trade. What worked for me was following his guidance, he was always honest and straight, everything he said would happen did; he has earned a lifetime customer with my family and I. Thank you Brian.
Business Response:

Hi Jose, thanks for your ringing testimony! It's always a team effort and you were a great teammate, putting into action the things that needed to be addressed. You are a great example of why, after 22 years in the mortgage business, I have a passion for my industry and helping home buyers and existing homeowners realize their family goals and dreams!

Prudence Catral- Santos review for Desert Capitol Services LLC
Prudence Catral- Santos on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2019, 02:40 AM
I dont even remember how we met Brian Ramsey a few years back. It was a call to my husband i think. But ever since that time he has been our go through for our mortgages. He is the most honest person I have ever dealt with, he does not sugar coat things. If it works great but if not he is not that type of person that will fool you just to get the business. He really goes above and beyond to help and Brian you have a great impact to myself, my husband and to my family. We appreciate you and all the things you do. Thank you Brian Ramsey!!! You are the best!
Business Response:

Prudence, it has been my pleasure to assist you and your family's needs over the last few years that we've known each other. You are, in part, a gift to me as it reminds me why I love my career occupation and the true satisfaction I get from truly making a difference in peoples life and assisting them to obtain their goals. Have a great holiday season and thanks for the kind words!

Jani Martel review for Desert Capitol Services LLC
Jani Martel on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2019, 12:39 PM
Brian Ramsey did a super great job for us! Lowered our interest rate, lowered our payment with almost nothing out of pocket! Thank you so much Brian and Desert Capital for helping our family!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.