Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Desert Bloom Botanical Center

4.7
Get directions

About this business

Specialties We specialize in desert adapted plants. History Established in 2015. We started selling plants at regional farmer's markets for 17 years. Meet the Business Owner Joe, Kris, Jenna F. Business Owner After growing cactus for 20 years and selling at farmer's markets for 17 of those, we were ready to have a full time retail store to sell to more people. We are a family owned business that strives to make sure that we have quality plants and pots available. 

Location details

69 W Esperanza Blvd, Sahuarita, AZ, 85614, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.777 reviews
5
57
4
9
3
2
2
1
1
1
7 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Carrie Stamm Button's profile image
Carrie Stamm Button 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Knowledgeable and friendly. Get their homemade cactus/succulent fertilizer. 

Laura Boal's profile image
Laura Boal 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Wonderful selections of plants and yard art . They have such great expertise on all the desert plants!!! Love this place! 

Cindy Stinson's profile image
Cindy Stinson 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Everyone here is very knowledgeable about anything cacti or succulent related. They have a great selection of plants as well as planters and lawn decor. I can’t say enough good about this place!! 

Paul Edward Hoffman's profile image
Paul Edward Hoffman 
4 years ago

Great selection of desert plants, very knowledgeable and friendly staff, reasonable prices. 

Lorrie Dregne Nickel's profile image
Lorrie Dregne Nickel 
4 years ago

I love Desert Bloom. I love it so much that I started working there!! Joe and Kris are wonderful! It is a happy place to work!! 

Rich Toole's profile image
Rich Toole 
4 years ago

Amazing place with wonderful variety and so very helpful and knowledgeable staff. We will be back...soon👍👍 

Judy Nesavich's profile image
Judy Nesavich 
5 years ago

I am calling them ahead of arriving to place my order for this fall!! I LOVE this nursery. 

Kathy Arendsen's profile image
Kathy Arendsen 
5 years ago

Highly recommend! Knowledgeable and friendly service, we love supporting an excellent local business. Great variety of plants and pots to choose from. 

Terri Cornelius's profile image
Terri Cornelius 
7 years ago

My husband and I love this Nursery! Everyone is very helpful . we bought several cactus for the townhouse we recently purchased.. and even though we are not full time residents, they instructed us on how and when to plant and water to get them through the time frame that we would be gone. Thank you, Tim and Terri, Alaska 

Frequently asked questions about Desert Bloom Botanical Center

How is Desert Bloom Botanical Center rated?

Desert Bloom Botanical Center has a 4.7 star rating with 77 reviews. 

When is Desert Bloom Botanical Center open?

Desert Bloom Botanical Center is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 8:00 a.m.