Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Desert Bloom Botanical Center

Claimed
4.7
62 reviews
|Nurseries & Gardening|Sahuarita, AZ 85614

69 W Esperanza Blvd, Sahuarita, AZ 85614

(520) 490-5548

http://desertbloombotanical.simplesite.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Nurseries & Gardening

2880 W Freer Dr

(520) 742-2241
4.9
(229) · Home Services

11550 E Speedway Blvd

(520) 721-4687
4.8
(31) · Home Services

7711 W Bopp Rd

(520) 883-0020
About

Specialties We specialize in desert adapted plants. History Established in 2015. We started selling plants at regional farmer's markets for 17 years. Meet the Business Owner Joe, Kris, Jenna F. Business Owner After growing cactus for 20 years and selling at farmer's markets for 17 of those, we were ready to have a full time retail store to sell to more people. We are a family owned business that strives to make sure that we have quality plants and pots available.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
62 reviews
545
  
48
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Carrie Stamm Button review for Desert Bloom Botanical Center
Carrie Stamm Button on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2020, 01:11 AM
Knowledgeable and friendly. Get their homemade cactus/succulent fertilizer.
Laura Boal review for Desert Bloom Botanical Center
Laura Boal on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2020, 04:03 AM
Wonderful selections of plants and yard art . They have such great expertise on all the desert plants!!! Love this place!
Cindy Stinson review for Desert Bloom Botanical Center
Cindy Stinson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2020, 11:51 AM
Everyone here is very knowledgeable about anything cacti or succulent related. They have a great selection of plants as well as planters and lawn decor. I can’t say enough good about this place!!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Paul Edward Hoffman review for Desert Bloom Botanical Center
Paul Edward Hoffman on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2020, 01:30 AM
Great selection of desert plants, very knowledgeable and friendly staff, reasonable prices.
Lorrie Dregne Nickel review for Desert Bloom Botanical Center
Lorrie Dregne Nickel on Facebook

3 years ago

11/23/2019, 01:32 AM
I love Desert Bloom. I love it so much that I started working there!! Joe and Kris are wonderful! It is a happy place to work!!
Rich Toole review for Desert Bloom Botanical Center
Rich Toole on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2019, 01:57 AM
Amazing place with wonderful variety and so very helpful and knowledgeable staff. We will be back...soon👍👍
Judy Nesavich review for Desert Bloom Botanical Center
Judy Nesavich on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2018, 02:14 AM
I am calling them ahead of arriving to place my order for this fall!! I LOVE this nursery.
Kathy Arendsen review for Desert Bloom Botanical Center
Kathy Arendsen on Facebook

4 years ago

05/27/2018, 01:31 AM
Highly recommend! Knowledgeable and friendly service, we love supporting an excellent local business. Great variety of plants and pots to choose from.
Terri Cornelius review for Desert Bloom Botanical Center
Terri Cornelius on Facebook

5 years ago

01/24/2017, 02:25 AM
My husband and I love this Nursery! Everyone is very helpful . we bought several cactus for the townhouse we recently purchased.. and even though we are not full time residents, they instructed us on how and when to plant and water to get them through the time frame that we would be gone. Thank you, Tim and Terri, Alaska
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.