Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dermi Wax Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
182 reviews
|Skin Care|Orlando, FL 32835 United States

7633 Conroy Windermere Rd, Orlando, FL 32835 United States

(321) 332-8100

http://dermiwaxcenter.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(58) · Wellness

935 Oviedo Blvd Ste 1013

(407) 775-3172
5.0
(31) · Wellness

511 N Fern Creek Ave

(407) 314-0396
5.0
(1) · Wellness

1000 W Broadway St

(407) 365-3711
5.0
(27) · Skin Care

710 W Princeton St

(407) 284-7570
5.0
(4) · Wellness

300 Fentress Blvd

(386) 254-1967
5.0
(24) · Wellness

110 Alafaya Woods Blvd

(407) 365-0690
About

Waxing, body wraps, facials.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
182 reviews
5170
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Angela M. review for Dermi Wax Center
Angela M. on Birdeye

3 years ago

02/10/2020, 18:16 PM
DERMI WAX IS A VERY COMFORTABLE PLACE SUPER CLEAN. GLORIA AND DIANA ARE WONDERFUL VERY PROFESSIONALS THEY DO A EXCELLENT JOB. I WILL RECOMMEND IT 100%
Yuly Garcia review for Dermi Wax Center
Yuly Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2019, 15:27 PM
superr bueno promera vez y casi nada d dolor la señora gloria super chevere. lo recomiendo al 100
Alicia Hernandez review for Dermi Wax Center
Alicia Hernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2019, 16:55 PM
I got my lower legs and underarms done, and I am not disappointed! Gloria is fast yet gentle and caring. Always made sure I was okay, and very personable and kind. I called around to different places and I chose dermi wax center after calling two other high rated wax centers. Gloria had a more kinder voice so I ended up choosing to go due to her genuine voice and great customer service! She kept saying she was a perfectionist and My legs are on point. Super smooth. She also was very informational about products to use for hair removal! I recommend this place because you will definitely leave happy and feeling like a new woman!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Kristhal Giron de Rubi review for Dermi Wax Center
Kristhal Giron de Rubi on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2019, 10:31 AM
I love Daiana and does a great job! Their wax is unique and amazing....great on my skin.
Yolixtly Anderson review for Dermi Wax Center
Yolixtly Anderson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/10/2018, 19:45 PM
I highly recommend it! I have lived in different parts of the world and the US. Dermi Wax is one of my favorites and this is why: 1. Every time I have an appointment, I learn new ways and tips to take care of my skin to promote healthy beautiful, long-lasting results. 2. With such an intimate and personal service to me is important to receive personalized services specific to my needs. I have found that Dermi Wax offers great packages that adjust to my very personal skin necessities. Plus getting a package with them has been great for my pocket as well! 3. Results! My skin is very sensitive, however thanks to the quality of their wax, my skin rarely gets irritated and because they really take care of details, the results are fantastic.
Business Response:

Thank you so much

Devonda Butler review for Dermi Wax Center
Devonda Butler on Facebook

5 years ago

05/17/2018, 15:40 PM
Kay Filmore review for Dermi Wax Center
Kay Filmore on Facebook

5 years ago

04/22/2018, 13:41 PM
Professional and friendly staff. Never have to wait and I’m in and out in no time. Gloria is very loved!
LaPetra Jones review for Dermi Wax Center
LaPetra Jones on Facebook

7 years ago

04/15/2016, 08:44 AM
I've never had a problem. Always received excellent service. Very professional and flexible to my schedule. Great customer service!!!
Kyla Gaddis review for Dermi Wax Center
Kyla Gaddis on Facebook

7 years ago

01/24/2016, 02:57 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.