Logo White
Watch Demo

Dermal Designz Tattoo & Piercings

Own this business?
4.4
44 reviews
|Beauty|Cornelius, NC 28031

19806 S Main St, Cornelius, NC 28031

(704) 655-7508

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Artistic Pursuit
5.0
(75) · Beauty

874 14th St Dr SW

(828) 322-9800

4 people are looking at this business

Kannapolis Tattooz
5.0
(8) · Beauty

2004 N Main St

(704) 932-2262

1 person is looking at this business

Cosmic Tattoos
4.9
(162) · Beauty

3927 Monroe Rd

(704) 334-2707

8 people are looking at this business

BST Tattoo
4.9
(402) · Beauty

3811 Monroe Rd

(704) 333-3466

12 people are looking at this business

Family Tradition Tattoo
4.9
(545) · Beauty

857 Plaza Ln

(704) 799-6796

11 people are looking at this business

Haylo Healing Arts Lounge
4.9
(80) · Beauty

1111 Central Ave #100

(704) 332-3377

16 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
44 reviews
536
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
  • 38 Reviews4.5Google
  • 4 Reviews4.0Yahoo! Local
  • 2 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Josephine B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/05/2014, 16:32 PM
Joey Smallz great tattoo artist !!!! Want a great tattoo hit him up on FB like his page Joey Smallz Tattoos!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

08/05/2014, 05:01 AM
Best artist Joey Smallz!!! go to Joey Smallz Tattoos and like page!!! Come in at Dermal Designz Tattoo!!!!
Josephine on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

08/05/2014, 02:54 AM
Best artist Joey Smallz!!! go to Joey Smallz Tattoos and like page!!! Come in at Dermal Designz Tattoo!!!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Carina on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

06/06/2014, 04:08 AM
I would give this shop less than one star if it were an option. I went into the shop to get a septum piercing and everything seemed fine originally, but I was sadly mistaken. I told the the gentleman who was working when I came in that I would like to have my septum pierced with the intention of being able to flip it up while at work as we have to cover our piercings at my job. I later found out (from an outside source) that a septum piercing has to remain in it s original position until it is fully healed, (which takes up to 10 weeks). If I had known this I never would of had the piercing done as I cannot wear it to work. Continuing-- After filling out my paperwork I waited as Obray C. prep...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Carina R. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/06/2014, 03:16 AM
I would give this shop less than one star if it were an option. I went into the shop to get a septum piercing and everything seemed fine originally, but I was sadly mistaken. I told the the gentleman who was working when I came in that I would like to have my septum pierced with the intention of being able to flip it up while at work as we have to cover our piercings at my job. I later found out (from an outside source) that a septum piercing has to remain in it's original position until it is fully healed, (which takes up to 10 weeks). If I had known this I never would of had the piercing done as I cannot wear it to work.
Continuing-- After filling out my paperwork I waited as "Obray C." pr
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
robert on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

11/21/2011, 09:39 AM
Great service, great tatoo! Mc tatoo was very clean and was a great experience. Mike has a ton of experience is very versatile when it comes to tatooing.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.