Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Derm Clinic M.D.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
234 reviews
|Medical Spas|Cumming, GA 30041

425 Peachtree Parkway, Ste 345, Cumming, GA 30041

(404) 937-3447

https://www.dermclinicmd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Medical Spas

354 Arcado Rd NW #2

(770) 925-1886
5.0
(14) · Medical Spas

44 Broad St NW #501

(404) 572-9966
5.0
(12) · Medical Spas

4380 Kimball Bridge Rd

(678) 256-6320
5.0
(2) · Wellness

11795 Morris Rd #220

(678) 390-5647
5.0
(6) · Medical Spas

1380 Upper Hembree Rd

(770) 475-3922
5.0
(3) · Wellness

286 S Main St Suite 100

(404) 407-5410
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
234 reviews
5225
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Beth Martin DeSousa review for Derm Clinic M.D.
Beth Martin DeSousa on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2018, 06:54 AM
Love their office. Dr. Payman spent a lot of time explaining all her procedures to help me make the best choices.
Beth Martin DeSousa review for Derm Clinic M.D.
Beth Martin DeSousa on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2018, 06:34 AM
Love their office. Dr. Payman spent a lot of time explaining all her procedures to help me make the best choices.
Agnieszka Baca review for Derm Clinic M.D.
Agnieszka Baca on Facebook

4 years ago

01/16/2018, 00:28 AM
Very professional, friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Stacy Walker review for Derm Clinic M.D.
Stacy Walker on Facebook

5 years ago

04/07/2017, 06:05 AM
David H. Wong review for Derm Clinic M.D.
David H. Wong on Facebook

5 years ago

02/07/2017, 05:17 AM
Millie Lowenthal review for Derm Clinic M.D.
Millie Lowenthal on Facebook

6 years ago

10/12/2016, 03:58 AM
They are terrific. Excellent service, customer suppprt and the most qualified Doctors.
Sherry U. review for Derm Clinic M.D.
Sherry U. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/21/2016, 02:10 AM
I had a new procedure done by Dr Payman. KYBELLA. Dr. PAYMAN is very professional but also personable. She is very caring and checked on my pain and comfort level through the procedure. She answered all my concerns. I would recommend her for any aesthetic procedures. She is the best.
Sondra Cochran review for Derm Clinic M.D.
Sondra Cochran on Facebook

6 years ago

11/24/2015, 06:15 AM
Love the people here! Dr. Layman was very thorough and really took the time needed to give me the best result. I would highly recommend.
Karen Nesbitt Coulter review for Derm Clinic M.D.
Karen Nesbitt Coulter on Facebook

7 years ago

11/24/2014, 06:48 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.