Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Derby Tire Service

Claimed
4.8
672 reviews
|Tires|Commerce City, CO 80022

6308 E 72nd Ave, Commerce City, CO 80022

(303) 287-1808

https://www.derbytire.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(9) · Automotive

14677 E Easter Ave

(303) 766-0072

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

2718 Pine St

(303) 449-3470

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Transmission Repair

360 Vallejo

(303) 893-3247
5.0
(201) · Automotive

6600 S Quebec St

(720) 605-9408
5.0
(1) · Tires

1658 South Broadway

(303) 722-6336
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1722 14th St

(303) 544-0025
About

Large selection of quality used & new tires at a low price. Hablamos Espanol Since 1968, the professionals at Derby Tire Service has provided customers in the Denver area with their wide selection of new and used tires and their unparalleled commitment to customer satisfaction. All tire and rim work work done while you wait, allowing you to get back to your life as quickly as possible.normally within half an hour Some of the services we are able to provide include: New and Used Tires New and Used Rims Tire Repairs while you wait Balancing Rotations Make sure your car is on solid footing by having your tires serviced by the experts at Derby Tire Service. We will go the extra mile to make sure

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
672 reviews
5589
  
436
  
312
  
22
  
125
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mercedes Balderrama on Facebook

7 months ago

02/20/2021, 02:57 AM
Great service and great prices!!
Joey Sanchez on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2020, 03:44 AM
I have been buying tires for years from Derby Tires. Always the best fast, friendly service. I was in and out in a flash and 4 new tires without a blow to my wallet! Thank you Derby Tires!!!
Carolyn Hayes on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2020, 02:51 AM
Whenever I need a tire of anything related to my car these guys are always professional. I trust them so much and they give a reasonable price.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Alexis Thomason on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2020, 05:33 AM
We came in from out of state, got a flat and needed a whole new tire. I spoke with Jay late on a Saturday afternoon; he was so kind and so helpful! Prices were great and quality was even greater. Plus, they were open on a Sunday, which is so rare! Thank you to Jay and the whole team at Derby Tire Service for saving our family vacation!
David Lane Huntley on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2019, 12:09 PM
I got a screw in my tire and noticed before the tire was flat. I drove the car here because it was the closest shop. As soon as I got there they immediately removed the tire and patched it. I was in and out within 10 minutes. these guys are great!!
Subrena Dillon on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2019, 06:59 AM
I was in a bad position and had one of my tires blow out on the highway. Simply just haven't been able to afford to get them done. I needed tires quick and affordable. This place was recommended to me amongst some other places. After doing some calling around, Derby Tire ended up being the best value. I went in this morning and literally as I am walking up a couple of the guys greeted me and within minutes was working on my tires. Quickest service I had ever received and they were professional. Thank you so much for giving me the best value and quickest service I have ever received. I would HIGHLY recommend this place to anyone!
Corey Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2019, 05:00 AM
Best tire shop in Colorado! My old tires were shot and they really helped me out. Super fast and friendly service. I'm a customer for life now. They make it a priority to make sure that you are taken care of. Jay is the man!
Michael Ronald on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2019, 13:53 PM
been coming here for 10 years. they always hook it up and have the best prices in the Denver area imo. that little crazy Mexican dude can do tires better then anyone.
Arceno T. on BirdEye

3 years ago

07/24/2018, 14:05 PM
This is a great tire shop! Best customer service and the BE$T prices! I was helped by a gentlemen named Jay and he went out of his way to make sure I got what I wanted at the price I needed!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.