Logo White
Watch Demo

Depledge Law Office

Own this business?
4.2
5 reviews
|Legal|Mentor, OH 44060

7408 Center St, Mentor, OH 44060

(440) 255-7755

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
5 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Stacey K. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    03/12/2018, 03:40 AM
    Helped me through difficult issues with compassion and skill. Affordable attorney, compassionate service. Would recommend her services and would hire her again, although I hope I never have too :)
    Millie R. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    11/20/2017, 03:02 AM
    Laura DePledge handled my case for me and my family. She is extremely professional and cares about her clients. She did an excellent job and is very knowledgeable with every aspect of handling my case. She only has her clients best interests in mind. I would highly recommend her to all of my family and friends.
    Laura D. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    11/14/2017, 02:06 AM
    She listened, gave us options and helped us through a very difficult time. Highly recommend her to family and friends. Her billing was reasonable, too!
    Featured content
    5 benefits of blog for attorneys

    5 benefits of blog for attorneys

    5 benefits of blog for attorneys
    How to ask for a review for your law practice?

    How to ask for a review for your law practice?

    How to ask for a review for your law practice?
    Justin S. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    10/31/2017, 01:14 AM
    I have been reading a lot of comments lately from residents in the area regarding Laura DePledge. They are usually positive and supportive. However, every now and then I have noticed a negative comment such as the one below. I have to wonder, are these negative comments from people that have lost their case because she did her job well? I read a comment about her on Facebook in which the person used profanity and misogynistic words to describe her. I find that to be low-class and unreliable. He lost his case (and using those kind of words, I am not surprised), and decided to try and damage her reputation because he did not get his way. I know Laura a little. She is tough and unwilling to jus...  more>>
    Jamie B. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    09/01/2016, 02:39 AM
    Run fast. This lawyer is unethical. She is the one that went to a school lied to the Principal and interviewed minor children illegally. She mocks her clients and mocks other lawyers clients. She is awful. Unorganized and lies quite a bit!
    Respond to negative reviews
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.