Logo White
Watch Demo

Depledge Law Office

Own this business?
4.3
6 reviews
|Legal|Mentor, OH 44060

7408 Center St, Mentor, OH 44060

(440) 255-7755

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

The Elkhatib Law Office
5.0
(31) · DUI Law

2012 West 25th Street

(216) 334-3444
Stephen Charles Lawson
5.0
(1) · Criminal Defense Law

250 S Chestnut St #23

(330) 296-4451

1 person is looking at this business

William Anthony Vasiliou II
5.0
(2) · Legal

54 E Mill St #400

(330) 253-0785

2 people are looking at this business

Benson Walter J-Criminal Defense Attorney
5.0
(55) · Criminal Defense Law

209 S Main St Suite #401

(330) 258-1384

7 people are looking at this business

Slavin Jeffrey F
5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

26727 Fairmount Blvd

(216) 360-8886

1 person is looking at this business

Paul J Kray
5.0
(4) · Personal Injury Law

111 Pearl Rd

(330) 225-1491

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
6 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 5 Reviews4.2Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stacey K. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

03/12/2018, 03:40 AM
Helped me through difficult issues with compassion and skill. Affordable attorney, compassionate service. Would recommend her services and would hire her again, although I hope I never have too :)
Millie R. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

11/20/2017, 03:02 AM
Laura DePledge handled my case for me and my family. She is extremely professional and cares about her clients. She did an excellent job and is very knowledgeable with every aspect of handling my case. She only has her clients best interests in mind. I would highly recommend her to all of my family and friends.
Laura D. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

11/14/2017, 02:06 AM
She listened, gave us options and helped us through a very difficult time. Highly recommend her to family and friends. Her billing was reasonable, too!
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Justin S. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

10/31/2017, 01:14 AM
I have been reading a lot of comments lately from residents in the area regarding Laura DePledge. They are usually positive and supportive. However, every now and then I have noticed a negative comment such as the one below. I have to wonder, are these negative comments from people that have lost their case because she did her job well? I read a comment about her on Facebook in which the person used profanity and misogynistic words to describe her. I find that to be low-class and unreliable. He lost his case (and using those kind of words, I am not surprised), and decided to try and damage her reputation because he did not get his way. I know Laura a little. She is tough and unwilling to just agree to make things easier. This is due to her passion and commitment. Is that not what you would want from a lawyer? Or a judge? A person firm in her beliefs. A person that is willing to listen to both sides of the story and then coming to a concise conclusion based on strong values. I hope most people are able to look past the surface of most negative comments and think about why they are really there in the first place.
Jamie B. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/01/2016, 02:39 AM
Run fast. This lawyer is unethical. She is the one that went to a school lied to the Principal and interviewed minor children illegally. She mocks her clients and mocks other lawyers clients. She is awful. Unorganized and lies quite a bit!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.