Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Departure Travel Management Llc

Claimed
5.0
18 reviews
|Travel Services|Birmingham, MI 48009

344 N Old Woodward Ave #100, Suite #100, Birmingham, MI 48009

(248) 723-1754

https://dtmdeparture.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(1) · Hospitality

2801 Gratiot Blvd b

(810) 357-1058

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Travel Services

48484 Wear Rd

(734) 461-0762
5.0
(3) · Travel Services

29187 Northwestern Hwy

(248) 353-7780

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Travel Services

9740 Huron Creek Dr

(734) 780-6230

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Travel Services

35885 Dodge Park Rd

(586) 939-5200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Travel Services

28551 Southfield Rd # 203

(248) 559-2800
About

It's no secret that planning is paramount when heading of on any vacation, and that's where we come in. We understand the pressures of planning, and call us crazy but we love it. So tell us your dreams, sit back, relax and let us inject some excitement into your next vacation or family get together. Believe us when we say you will be glad you did.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JohnCathy Brehmer review for Departure Travel Management Llc
JohnCathy Brehmer on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 06:50 AM
Miss Shannon, she is sweet, smart and awesome at her job.
Anna Newcomer review for Departure Travel Management Llc
Anna Newcomer on Facebook

5 years ago

04/06/2017, 13:49 PM
Soci Alnet review for Departure Travel Management Llc
Soci Alnet on Facebook

5 years ago

06/25/2016, 14:44 PM
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Theodore Sees review for Departure Travel Management Llc
Theodore Sees on Facebook

5 years ago

06/23/2016, 06:28 AM
I worked with Lisa Ringler of Departure Travel Management and I could not have been more pleased. From the beginning she was knowledgeable and very helpful in getting us all set up for our friends wedding at a Mexican resort. Everything from the room suggestions, to the transportation to the resort itself was perfect. It was great not having to worry about a thing. Sadly, we had some friends that arranged their own resort and travel themselves and they ended up missing their connecting flight because there was not enough time getting through customs. We never had to worry about that or anything because of what Lisa did. I highly recommend this travel agency. Could not have gone any better :) Thanks!
Charmaine Glass Parent review for Departure Travel Management Llc
Charmaine Glass Parent on Facebook

6 years ago

02/02/2016, 16:50 PM
Excellent travel agency and awesome customer service! Owner Bonnie and my travel agent Jeanie are amazing! Very thorough, great communication, and they always go above and beyond to book us the best vacations!
Diana LaPosta Aldini review for Departure Travel Management Llc
Diana LaPosta Aldini on Facebook

6 years ago

01/23/2016, 02:30 AM
Lisa Henry-Ringler review for Departure Travel Management Llc
Lisa Henry-Ringler on Facebook

8 years ago

02/01/2014, 06:40 AM
Mike Weisgerber review for Departure Travel Management Llc
Mike Weisgerber on Facebook

8 years ago

01/22/2014, 14:24 PM
Shannon Nicholas review for Departure Travel Management Llc
Shannon Nicholas on Facebook

8 years ago

01/17/2014, 10:58 AM
Karen @ Departure Travel Management is absolutely incredible. I planned a trip to the Dominican Republic in May of 2013 for my now fiance and myself's 30th birthdays... little did I know, he had been talking to Karen as well and Karen set up a romantic dinner on the resorts beach where he proposed. She also just booked our honeymoon for us at Sandals Whitehouse in Jamaica and did my best friends honeymoon. She is very detailed oriented, super nice and always will return your calls and e-mails right away. I was not an easy client to deal with as I put her through the ringer on where we wanted to go several times, but each change she got me new pricing and I always could tell she was smiling on the other end. We definitely recommend Departure Travel Management. All of their staff is knowledgeable and great.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.