Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dents & Dings

Claimed
5.0
306 reviews
|Body Shops|Cumming, GA 30041

2270 Pendley Road, Unit 106, Cumming, GA 30041

(770) 560-4348

https://denthq.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(29) · Auto Repair

1909 Prince Dr

(770) 337-7968
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

140 Mansell Pl

(770) 663-4180
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

502 Atlanta Rd

(770) 886-3670
5.0
(49) · Automotive

4495 Winfred Drive

(770) 627-2350

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Body Shops

6525 Tara Blvd

(678) 489-6681
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3274 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 623-9378
About

Specialties Repairing dents since 1993 at the same pristine facility in Roswell. Licensed and insured. We have worked for all major dealerships, rental car companies, fleets, and retail trade. Call for an appointment. We will help you while you wait. Ask for David. History Established in 1993. Our business is completely green. Unlike a body shop we use no body fillers, bondo, no chemicals whatsoever and we've operated like this for the past 16 years. We use specially designed tools to massage the dents, dings, and creases out from the back of the metal therefore avoiding harmful chemicals.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
306 reviews
5267
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
35 reviews have no rating
  • 246 Reviews5.0Google
  • 57 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Simmons on Facebook

5 years ago

07/05/2016, 20:10 PM
Took my 2016 Accord to David this morning with a bad shopping kart ding. He took care of it quickly and professionally I highly recommend him to anyone in need of repair!
Mark Simmons on Facebook

5 years ago

07/05/2016, 05:33 AM
Took my 2016 Accord to David this morning with a bad shopping kart ding. He took care of it quickly and professionally I highly recommend him to anyone in need of repair!
Cheryl Frederick on Facebook

5 years ago

03/10/2016, 07:38 AM
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Cheryl Frederick on Facebook

5 years ago

03/10/2016, 02:25 AM
Jean Bender on Facebook

5 years ago

12/28/2015, 13:27 PM
David worked wonders on the dent in my new Honda Fit. He is meticulous, very reasonable, and easy to contact & locate. Call or text him for a quote - you will be glad you did!
Jean Bender on Facebook

5 years ago

12/28/2015, 01:31 AM
David worked wonders on the dent in my new Honda Fit. He is meticulous, very reasonable, and easy to contact & locate. Call or text him for a quote - you will be glad you did!
Business Response:

Thanks for your kind comments regards David

Tim Hoag on Facebook

5 years ago

11/18/2015, 04:24 AM
David is a dent removal ninja. This is a very cost-effective way to remove dents and dings.
Tim Hoag on Facebook

5 years ago

11/18/2015, 03:36 AM
David is a dent removal ninja. This is a very cost-effective way to remove dents and dings.
Danielle Miller on Facebook

6 years ago

02/19/2015, 09:48 AM
Just had my VW in for a huge door dent and front fender ding. David was fast and completely professional. I even had some ripples on the trunk that he fixed at no additional costs. I highly recommend Dents & Dings. Totally affordable, fast and honest.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.