Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dents & Dings

Claimed
5.0
306 reviews
|Body Shops|Cumming, GA 30041

2270 Pendley Road, Unit 106, Cumming, GA 30041

(770) 560-4348

https://denthq.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(29) · Auto Repair

1909 Prince Dr

(770) 337-7968
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

140 Mansell Pl

(770) 663-4180
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

502 Atlanta Rd

(770) 886-3670
5.0
(49) · Automotive

4495 Winfred Drive

(770) 627-2350

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Body Shops

6525 Tara Blvd

(678) 489-6681
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3274 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 623-9378
About

Specialties Repairing dents since 1993 at the same pristine facility in Roswell. Licensed and insured. We have worked for all major dealerships, rental car companies, fleets, and retail trade. Call for an appointment. We will help you while you wait. Ask for David. History Established in 1993. Our business is completely green. Unlike a body shop we use no body fillers, bondo, no chemicals whatsoever and we've operated like this for the past 16 years. We use specially designed tools to massage the dents, dings, and creases out from the back of the metal therefore avoiding harmful chemicals.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
306 reviews
5267
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
35 reviews have no rating
  • 246 Reviews5.0Google
  • 57 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ronald Trochelmann on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2018, 04:56 AM
David is THE MASTER when it comes to dent removal. He is honest and tells you like it is. I recommend David to all of my customers and everyone has been 100% satisfied with his work!
David Levy on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2018, 07:21 AM
I can't thank David enough. I had my 4 day old Nissan Armada get a ding in a very tough spot to repair. He did an awesome job in manipulating it back to better than I expected, and more than he told me he was able to do. Yup, I highly recommend.
David Levy on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2018, 05:44 AM
I can't thank David enough. I had my 4 day old Nissan Armada get a ding in a very tough spot to repair. He did an awesome job in manipulating it back to better than I expected, and more than he told me he was able to do. Yup, I highly recommend.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Carma Reese on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2018, 05:38 AM
Someone nicked my passenger door on my 2017 Buick Envision. Needless to say, I wasn’t well because I haven’t had my truck for a year yet. I got online and did a search for paintless dent removal in Atlanta and Dents and Dings was one of the top options. The reviews were amazing and I reached out David. Thankfully, David took care of the nick for me. He was very professional from start to finish and the pricing was amazing. I am an extremely happy customer and highly recommend this company.
Carma Reese on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2018, 05:38 AM
Someone nicked my passenger door on my 2017 Buick Envision. Needless to say, I wasn’t well because I haven’t had my truck for a year yet. I got online and did a search for paintless dent removal in Atlanta and Dents and Dings was one of the top options. The reviews were amazing and I reached out David. Thankfully, David took care of the nick for me. He was very professional from start to finish and the pricing was amazing. I am an extremely happy customer and highly recommend this company.
Tara Dole Gregory on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2018, 17:01 PM
Got a brand new car (had it 9 weeks) and found a huge dent in the passenger side door last night. Was sick to my stomach. Met David this morning and he was able to get me in this afternoon. He is so polite and nice. In less than 45 minutes, the car looks 99% brand new again. I cannot say enough wonderful things about his talents and him simply being a great guy! Thank YOU again!
Tara Dole Gregory on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2018, 07:14 AM
Got a brand new car (had it 9 weeks) and found a huge dent in the passenger side door last night. Was sick to my stomach. Met David this morning and he was able to get me in this afternoon. He is so polite and nice. In less than 45 minutes, the car looks 99% brand new again. I cannot say enough wonderful things about his talents and him simply being a great guy! Thank YOU again!
Melih Kurt on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2018, 05:45 AM
I had a chance to use Mr. David’s service and he did such an amazing job on my car. His prices are so affordable and he is very honest to you. Thank you again for your great service.
Melih Kurt on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2018, 05:04 AM
I had a chance to use Mr. David’s service and he did such an amazing job on my car. His prices are so affordable and he is very honest to you. Thank you again for your great service.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.