Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dents & Dings

Claimed
5.0
347 reviews
|Body Shops|Cumming, GA 30041 United States

2270 Pendley Road, Unit 106, Cumming, GA 30041 United States

(770) 560-4348

https://denthq.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

6525 Tara Blvd

(678) 489-6681
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

502 Atlanta Rd

(770) 886-3670
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

140 Mansell Pl

(770) 663-4180
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3274 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 623-9378
5.0
(52) · Automotive

4495 Winfred Drive

(770) 627-2350
5.0
(7) · Automotive

4810 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 729-4808
About

Specialties Repairing dents since 1993 at the same pristine facility in Roswell. Licensed and insured. We have worked for all major dealerships, rental car companies, fleets, and retail trade. Call for an appointment. We will help you while you wait. Ask for David. History Established in 1993. Our business is completely green. Unlike a body shop we use no body fillers, bondo, no chemicals whatsoever and we've operated like this for the past 16 years. We use specially designed tools to massage the dents, dings, and creases out from the back of the metal therefore avoiding harmful chemicals.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
347 reviews
5308
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Mark Petree review for Dents &  Dings
Mark Petree on Facebook

a year ago

01/27/2021, 04:06 AM
Absolutely first class service and quality! The best in the business and believe me they can work magic. If you have not experienced an opportunity to let them take care of you then you need to! Great service and great company!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! :)

Matt HammerLane Holcomb review for Dents &  Dings
Matt HammerLane Holcomb on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2020, 05:01 AM
Christian knows what he is doing. thoroughly impressed. Honestly I thought there would be a slight tell where the spots were. They are completely gone just like they were never there.
Business Response:

Thank you Matt!

Jodi Marie review for Dents &  Dings
Jodi Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2020, 02:45 AM
He works miracles. Was told a few times the long set of dragging dings on a door panel had to be collision repaired, yet, after diligence (with no promises, just hope), he was able to make them 100% gone. I was hopeful for a minor improvement, not a complete eraser of the 12 inches dents. FB won't allow me to post a before and after, sadly. The owner was super nice, very responsive and worked quickly. Not many shops around that have top notch customer service like Dents $ Dings of Roswell. Before hitting a collisions shop for your dents and dings, give this place a try for an estimate. I think you'll be very happy with the end result.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Ronald Burch review for Dents &  Dings
Ronald Burch on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2020, 04:51 AM
Convenient scheduling, expert work, fair prices ... a real pro!
Dave Katabi review for Dents &  Dings
Dave Katabi on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2019, 04:51 AM
Great guy great prices fast professional looks great!
Cliff Jones review for Dents &  Dings
Cliff Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2019, 11:01 AM
Davis is an artist. If you have annoying dents, you should take your car to him. He is fantastic.
Justin Dombrow review for Dents &  Dings
Justin Dombrow on Facebook

4 years ago

12/31/2018, 11:15 AM
Amazing service, honest, very experienced and well priced!!
Harold Becerra review for Dents &  Dings
Harold Becerra on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2018, 16:41 PM
A rock hit the hood of my Mustang GT, David did a great job repairing it, would highly recommend him.
Harold Becerra review for Dents &  Dings
Harold Becerra on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2018, 07:41 AM
A rock hit the hood of my Mustang GT, David did a great job repairing it, would highly recommend him.
Business Response:

Thanks Harold! Regards David

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.