Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dentist Collierville - Sneed Dental Arts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
208 reviews
|Dental|Collierville, TN 38017 United States

1122 Poplar View Ln N, Collierville, TN 38017 United States

(901) 853-2575

https://www.premierdentalandimplantcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(653) · Dental

99 S Main St

(901) 527-0716
5.0
(35) · General Dentistry

1723 Kirby Pkwy

(901) 757-9696
5.0
(27) · Dental

1209 Office Park Dr

(662) 236-0098
5.0
(103) · Dental

5150 Stage Rd # 100

(901) 386-2328
5.0
(2) · Dentists

206 E Main St

(662) 562-8513
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3071 Kirby Whitten Rd

(901) 382-1564
About

Specialties: Dr. Kathryn Sneed is dedicated to staying at the top of her field, and has completed advanced training in dental implants, sedation, orthodontics, cosmetic dentistry, and family and general dentistry. In 2016, she became one of only 51 Midwest Implant Institute Fellows, making her the second woman ever to receive this prestigious award. Dr. Sneed is also considered the "best of the best" with facial esthetics utilizing Botox and fillers. With over 9,000 Facebook followers, Kathryn A. Sneed DMD, MBA is known by her colleagues and her patients as a leader, both in the dental office and beyond. When not in the office, she can be found teaching exercise classes at Lifetime Fitness o

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
208 reviews
5149
  
42
  
32
  
23
  
152
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Katrina S. review for Dentist Collierville - Sneed Dental Arts
Katrina S. on BirdEye

13 days ago

06/21/2022, 01:29 AM
My initial visit to Sneed Dental Arts was to seek assistance with the grinding of my teeth. On 4/2/2018, I was quoted a dollar amount for a device to protect my teeth. During a dental scan in progress, I was approached that the quote I signed was a mistake on the part of the Sneed Dental Arts personnel. I was told Sneed Dental Arts would honor that quote. Once the scan was complete, I was asked to come to the front desk to sign another document reflecting a much larger amount of money into the thousands. This document, I was told, was to allow Sneed Dental Arts to make a claim on insurance and that the initial quote would still be honored. Once the appointment was complete, I paid in full for the first quote which included the device and the scan, having been told that was the cost of the device and scan. Since that day, I have not been able to use the device. It pushes the tongue backwards promoting constant salivating and scratched my gums causing them to bleed. Since that day, I have asked for the device to be fixed and told to just keep trying that nothing is wrong with the device. Since that day, I have received bills for over $1000.00 in an effort for Sneed Dental Arts to collect what my insurance would not pay; that I should not have to pay due to paying in full based on what I was quoted initially on 4/2/2018. From the start, my experience with Sneed Dental Arts has consisted of misquotes from personnel unauthorized to do so, turnover of accounts receivable personnel and staff, and an overall inability to communicate effectively so as to make sure a customer understands the dollar amounts they may face before, during and after treatments or visits. I am both sad and angry that my husband and I just left the Collierville Office with zero success in being able to detail these events to yet the third individual responsible for accounts receivable. Sneed Dental Arts will not honor the first quote off of which I had a device made. Had I known the device would have cost me over a thousand dollars out of pocket, I would not have agreed to the services. We have undergone a true bait and switch with Sneed Dental Arts and highly recommend anyone considering this business for services reconsider.
Respond to negative reviews
Lisbeth A. review for Dentist Collierville - Sneed Dental Arts
Lisbeth A. on BirdEye

13 days ago

06/21/2022, 01:29 AM
Amazing experience highly recommend !!
JA R. review for Dentist Collierville - Sneed Dental Arts
JA R. on BirdEye

13 days ago

06/21/2022, 01:29 AM
I received terrible care from Dr. Kathryn Sneed. Do not seek her care. She is very uncaring and heartless! I wish I had researched her care as I would have avoided her.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Lisbeth A. review for Dentist Collierville - Sneed Dental Arts
Lisbeth A. on BirdEye

13 days ago

06/21/2022, 01:29 AM
Would come back again very easy to schedule an appointment they are amazing on working around your schedule....very professional....
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.