Logo White
Watch Demo

Dental Care of Sedona

Own this business?
5.0
119 reviews
|Dental|Sedona, AZ 86336

80 Soldiers Pass Rd, Sedona, AZ 86336

(928) 282-7871

http://adobedds.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Pettersen Eric DMD
5.0
(2) · Dental

522 W Finnie Flat Rd

(928) 567-5249

1 person is looking at this business

About

Adobe Dental Design of Sedona specializes in providing quality dental services to patients in the Sedona, Cottonwood, Village of Oak Creek, and Camp Verde Areas. We specialize in dental veneers, dental implants, dental sleep appliances for sleep apnea, crowns, bridges, dentures, and root canals.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
119 reviews
5118
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    05/12/2015, 01:06 AM
    Always good to be in the hands of Dr. Bill and his team.
    After a comfortable cleaning the good doctor did a mouth guard adjustment - I smile like the sun and sleep like a baby.
    Thanks for the excellent service.
    I look forward to my next visit!
    William C. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    05/07/2015, 01:44 AM
    Caring, personable, professional.
    Elaine D. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    05/05/2015, 01:23 AM
    I was seen right away for my teeth cleaning, by Sherry. She was friendly, experienced, and gave me some helpful tips!
    I saw Dr. Bill when she found a problem area, and the next step was decided. As always, friendly and expert care,
    Elaine Diamond
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Lynn O. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    04/30/2015, 01:21 AM
    As always, Nathalie was professional, friendly, and thorough.
    John B. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    04/29/2015, 01:46 AM
    Very fine service, in every respect; personal and professional. Office facilities are excellent. Staff is accommodating.
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    04/19/2015, 01:29 AM
    My hygienist saw that I had a broken crown. Asked Dr. Babcock TV o take a look. He did and agreed. Four hours later I walked out of the office with a brand new state of the art crown.. ..oh and clean teeth. Everyone was wonderful to me and so very kind to fit me into their busy schedules. The tooth
    was in a difficult place and throughout the procedure every thought was given to my comfort and wellbeing. I received excellent care from a very kind and professional team of people throughout the experience. Thank you.
    Marie R. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    04/13/2015, 01:25 AM
    Dental hygiene appointments with Jennifer are always a good experience. She has a pleasant personality and is always very professional. She addresses my concerns directly and honestly. My dental health has definitely improved under her care.
    Robert Z. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    04/12/2015, 01:21 AM
    All the procedures were very good, and they are going to proceed with further work. Very pleased.
    Stafford A. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    04/09/2015, 01:01 AM
    Dental care at its best.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.