Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dennys DTS Transmissions Service

Claimed
3.4
16 reviews
|Auto Repair|Phoenix, AZ 85040

3902 S Central Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85040

(602) 268-0663

https://www.dennystransmission.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Automotive

5622 W Lamar Rd

(480) 206-2223

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

10243 N 19th Ave

(602) 843-2234
5.0
(10) · Auto Repair

1836 E 6th St

(480) 966-1013
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

4508 N 7th Ave

(602) 297-8663

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

6124 N 59th Ave

(602) 423-5645
About

Quality, honesty, safety and satisfaction and we have been a family owned and operated business for over forty years. Our reputation for giving an accurate diagnosis and repairing your vehicle to a dependable and reliable state is proven. Our quality and service are at a fair price, and our commitment to maintain customer satisfaction is constant. It may seem "old fashioned" to some, but our attitude of "the customer is always right" has enabled our success and growth.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
16 reviews
58
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jack Dennison review for Dennys DTS Transmissions Service
Jack Dennison on Dex Knows

7 years ago

11/08/2014, 09:50 AM
1 Year Later And I Could Not Be Happier. I had Denny's Transmission rebuild my transmission just over a year ago. I checked around and they offered a good price and a Guarantee. They got my transmission rebuilt and in and out of the shop in just two days, The world is full of transmission rebuild shops. Here is one that has been going strong for 50 years. Fast and friendly service. I simply can not say enough positive things. I highly recommend
Angelica review for Dennys DTS Transmissions Service
Angelica on Dex Knows

10 years ago

05/03/2012, 09:54 AM
Love these guys I took my Isuzu to them after Ammco wouldn't service my transmission because of b/s reasons and they did an awesome job. I have taken to them again to fix a leak in the transmission and they fixed if for and the cost to do the job was a fair price not to mention they have to be the most honest transmission place I have ever gone to and eveyone there is so pleasant to work with. I don't know the young ladies name in there, but she is awesome thanks for the doughnut :) I highly recommend these guys and will not take my truck or any of other vehical I own to anyone else. Hi Five to these guys!!!!
Roger review for Dennys DTS Transmissions Service
Roger on Dex Knows

10 years ago

07/11/2011, 01:02 AM
Denny's is the BEST! I took my Jeep into the Cave Creek office of Denny's and met Randy who checked my transmission out. I had been told at another shop that my transmission was gone and I needed a new one as I had a 740 Trouble Code (and the yellow light was on). But Randy told me it was a sensor and to replace it. He gave me a LOT of other information about my transmission that no one else had told me. I believe Randy has forgotten more about transmissions then all the other mechanics have ever known. If you want an honest diagnosis and really reasonable prices then I haven't found a better place to go than Denny's. Fast, courteous, friendly, reasonable and great all around. Thanks Randy.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
g review for Dennys DTS Transmissions Service
g on Dex Knows

11 years ago

06/14/2010, 06:22 AM
Excellent upgrade by garret Denny's up graded my tranny for a fraction of the cost of any other tranny place. quality on time work at a major discount. Denny's will be the only tranny shop I ever use. Thanks
bob 23 review for Dennys DTS Transmissions Service
bob 23 on Dex Knows

12 years ago

11/05/2009, 08:28 AM
excellent experience I cannot say enough about the great service I recieved. My truck was fixed the way I was told it would be and in the time frame I was told. All this at a fair price. These guys really know how to take care of people. Honest service at a fair price what else can you ask for.
joann19 review for Dennys DTS Transmissions Service
joann19 on Dex Knows

12 years ago

10/27/2009, 12:02 PM
awesome job i went to denny's north had a wonderful experience,the manager wasreally honest with me and his staff was very helpful.i recieved my durango back fast and running perfect,i would not go anywhere else for transmission repair except them.
Ripped off in PHX review for Dennys DTS Transmissions Service
Ripped off in PHX on Dex Knows

12 years ago

08/12/2009, 07:19 AM
Total Rip Off Quoted me an outrageous price to rebuild a tranny that he didn't even have to remove and install. Shopped around, and got multiple quotes for half the price with free pick up and delivery. Told him not to do any work and he charged me $100 bucks just to get my tranny back. Avoid this place at all costs!!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
sparkYINAZ review for Dennys DTS Transmissions Service
sparkYINAZ on Dex Knows

13 years ago

04/03/2009, 06:01 AM
poor services i have im transmission rebuilt by they in 81 ford pu i have truck kick out of park head to southern with daughter in it i had to stick my foot in front of rear tire in order to save my daughter from going in to south he refuse to accept responsibility for miss adjusting something
Respond to negative reviews
Charlie Bell review for Dennys DTS Transmissions Service
Charlie Bell on Dex Knows

13 years ago

03/02/2009, 10:13 AM
Honest Business People I tried to do my own rebuild
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.