Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dennis L. Horrigan, PT

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
15 reviews
|Physical Therapy|West Seneca, NY 14224 United States

560 Center Rd, West Seneca, NY 14224 United States

(716) 674-1509

http://www.performsportspt.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(40) · Wellness

569 Ontario St

(905) 228-9864
5.0
(22) · Physical Therapy

5848 Snyder Dr

(716) 433-0070
5.0
(10) · Physical Therapy

230 Buffalo St

(716) 648-5211
5.0
(5) · Physical Therapy

4901 Camp Road

(716) 646-1100
5.0
(26) · Wellness

6245 Sheridan Dr #112

(716) 565-0818
5.0
(4) · Wellness

5102 Transit Rd

(716) 683-9310
About

Dennis Horrigan, PT is a physical therapist in Buffalo, NY. He specializes in physical therapy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
15 reviews
512
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Dennis L. Horrigan, PT
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

06/27/2014, 09:05 AM
Does this provider use current and safe equipment? Yes; the equipment is very advanced! Would you recommend this provider to others? I Already Have Was the staff friendly? Extremely Friendly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Was this rehabilitation specialist friendly? Very! The most welcoming office I've visited!
Anonymous review for Dennis L. Horrigan, PT
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

06/27/2014, 07:13 AM
Does this provider use current and safe equipment? Yes; the equipment is very advanced! Would you recommend this provider to others? I Already Have Was the staff friendly? Extremely Friendly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Was this rehabilitation specialist friendly? Very! The most welcoming office I've visited!
Anonymous review for Dennis L. Horrigan, PT
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

03/04/2013, 00:18 AM
Was this rehabilitation specialist friendly? Yes
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Anonymous review for Dennis L. Horrigan, PT
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

07/26/2012, 05:48 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy Are you going to visit this provider again? Sure
Anonymous review for Dennis L. Horrigan, PT
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

05/29/2012, 04:06 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Anonymous review for Dennis L. Horrigan, PT
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

10/11/2011, 07:08 AM
Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit? Absolutely not! I was never uncomfortable Was this provider's office too loud? Not at all, it was very peaceful and quiet Did this provider's staff seem to respect him/her? Yes, I could tell the staff respected him/her Does this provider treat their staff well? Very! I've never seen an employer treat their staff better
Anonymous review for Dennis L. Horrigan, PT
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

07/20/2011, 05:59 AM
Was it easy to make an appointment with this rehabilitation specialist? Yes Did this provider's staff seem to respect him/her? Yes, I could tell the staff respected him/her Did this rehabilitation specialist use excessive foul language? Somewhat. It was a little excessive. Is this business handicap-accessible? Yes, it was handicap-accessible
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.