Logo White
Watch Demo

Dennis Cooke, MD

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Healthcare|Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

700 West Ironwood Drive, Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

(208) 625-5250

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Dr. Dennis Cooke, MD is a cardiology specialist in Coeur D Alene, ID and has been practicing for 36 years. He graduated from Washington University St Louis in 1976 and specializes in cardiology.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kat W. on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/07/2018, 10:13 AM
Dr. Cooke has been "the caretaker" of my heart since 2007 when he placed 2 stents. In 2012 he placed another stent that was unavailable in 2007. What can I say about him that hasn't already been said above? Just this: He has a great sense of humor and I get a real kick out of it when he blushes! :-)
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/20/2018, 01:50 AM
Dr. Cooke is the best Cardiology doctor that I have gone too. He is caring, listens to what you say and helps find answers to help you. He genuinely cares.
I travel 3 hours to go to see him for appointments and will continue to because I know he’ knowledgeable about my heart and has the best advice to help me live the best possible way in life.
LA
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/19/2017, 09:30 AM
Dr. Cooke and the entire staff are very polite, professional and thorough. Dr. Cooke always takes the time to answer questions. His explanations of the findings of any tests are clear and very understandable. I would highly recommend this office for your cardiology needs.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/09/2017, 06:05 AM
Great staff, wonderful doctor.
Michael R Gerstenberger on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/27/2017, 16:07 PM
Efficient, thorough and all around excellence.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/10/2017, 07:34 AM
fantastic! Very reassuring, and hope he lasts longer than me.
Jack d on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/14/2017, 06:49 AM
Dr. Cooke is truly a professional in every way.
Daniel P. Murphy, Jr. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/13/2017, 11:31 AM
Dr. Cooke is congenial, knowledgeable and caring. He puts one at ease and makes the reason for your meeting his main focus.
Dave Klyzek on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/22/2016, 13:50 PM
Dr. Dennis Cooke has been my cardiologist since 2003. Dr. Cooke has placed many stents in my heart. He has always worked closely with Dr. Robert Burnette, cardiovascular surgeon, whenever they needed too. Dr. Cooke is simply the best cardiologist I could possibly have, Not one negative aspect about dealing with this doctor. I feel fortunate to have him as my doctor.
Dave Klyzek
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.