Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Denise Ingram, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
22 reviews
|Family Practice|Asheville, NC 28803

1 Town Square Blvd Suite 220, #220, Asheville, NC 28803

(828) 654-5012

https://www.adventhealth.com/hospital/adventhealth-hendersonville/find-doctors

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Family Practice

304 New Leicester Hwy

(828) 255-4723
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

5920 US-70

(828) 659-9703

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Family Practice

1860 Sugar Hill Rd

(828) 652-8727

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(881) · Family Practice

317 N King St

(828) 693-3344
4.6
(64) · Family Practice

143 Asheland Ave

(828) 258-9191

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Denise Ingram, MD is a family medicine specialist in Asheville, NC and has been practicing for 18 years. She specializes in family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
22 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Denise Ingram, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/14/2019, 01:54 AM
Dr. Ingram has been our physician for many years,professional,knowledgeable,always kind,upbeat. We are at a loss to find out what happened to her. Please. C.H. & S.H.
Shelly review for Denise Ingram, MD
Shelly on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/29/2018, 01:10 AM
I was referred to Dr. Ingram from a co-worker several years ago. I have gone to her for a variety of things and she has always been patient, knowledgeable, and she never makes me feel she's rushing me. I have referred others to Dr. Ingram. She really is a wonderful physician.
Ed review for Denise Ingram, MD
Ed on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/09/2018, 01:16 AM
I have sent 7 other couples to Dr. Ingram. She is very competent and I hears you out. She is very upbeat and outgoing Sometimes the staff supplied to her by Park Ridge is sketchy. But she overcomes it. Try to get in as first appt. On morning or afternoon as she can run late as she listens to everyone
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Anonymous review for Denise Ingram, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/14/2018, 01:19 AM
I miss Dr. Ingram she was my physician from 2007 through 2016. Moved to Marion and just to far for me. She is a excellent provider and listens...
Anonymous review for Denise Ingram, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/18/2017, 01:02 AM
Dr. Ingram herself is a great person and a competent Doctor, I just have a lot of heartache and bad experiences with her staff and I'm guessing it's her nursing assistant. For some reason, Dr. I does not have a backup Dr. for when she is unavailable so this prevented me from being seen for an ear infection in a timely manner. Ended up going to the ER for treatment. The other main issue I have is with communication. Staff do not respond in a timely fashion, or at all!!! Poor customer service!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Chris review for Denise Ingram, MD
Chris on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/27/2016, 00:22 AM
I have been in Dr. Ingram's excellent care for over 5 years. She is interested in me as a patient and as a person, which has been important in deciding on treatments and medications when needed. As with most practices, there is usually a wait, but I don't mind because she always gives me the amount of time I need. The staff in the practice is very friendly and efficient.
David Johnson review for Denise Ingram, MD
David Johnson on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/21/2016, 01:14 AM
I just had my annual wellness visit with Dr. Ingram. She reviewed my health status and answered several questions I had concerning my specific health concerns. She showed a wide range of knowledge and experience. She had a very positive attitude and was very up-lifting to my spirit. She confirmed I had a vertigo problem and demonstrated the dix hal pike procedure to eliminate the dizziness I had encountered when I laid down.
Steven review for Denise Ingram, MD
Steven on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/16/2016, 00:09 AM
She has been my doctor since 2004 only one I care for to see ..
Anonymous review for Denise Ingram, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/15/2016, 00:13 AM
She's amazing! Very helpful and always knows how to make me feel comfortable and BETTER!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.