Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Denise Ingram, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
22 reviews
|Family Practice|Asheville, NC 28803

1 Town Square Blvd Suite 220, #220, Asheville, NC 28803

(828) 654-5012

https://www.adventhealth.com/hospital/adventhealth-hendersonville/find-doctors

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Family Practice

304 New Leicester Hwy

(828) 255-4723

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

5920 US-70

(828) 659-9703
5.0
(3) · Family Practice

1860 Sugar Hill Rd

(828) 652-8727
4.8
(871) · Family Practice

317 N King St

(828) 693-3344
4.6
(64) · Family Practice

143 Asheland Ave

(828) 258-9191

5 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Denise Ingram, MD is a family medicine specialist in Asheville, NC and has been practicing for 18 years. She specializes in family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
22 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessie Ann S. review for Denise Ingram, MD
Jessie Ann S. on BirdEye

2 months ago

08/20/2021, 11:14 AM
This doctor should not be practicing medicine when she makes you wait for over an hour in the exam room while she has a party talking & laughing with her co-workers! Is NOT COMPASSIONATE, CARING at all !! Defintely does not listen , really listen to what her patients are trying to explain or tell her !! I have heard also from other TRUSTWORTHY PEOPLE whom work in the medical field that she really isn't competent nor has the common sense to even be a Medical Doctor !??? Denise Ingram has also been PREVIOUSLY reported multiple times to the NORTH CAROLINA MEDICAL BOARD , hmmmm ?? Better do some serious research before you make a decision to see Denise Ingram !
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Denise Ingram, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

07/29/2021, 10:33 AM
Dr. Ingram has been my mother's PCP for a short period of time. However , during this time she has made judgements & accusations that are wrongful about my mother & has now abandoned my mother's pain management care !
Respond to negative reviews
Brenda Clark review for Denise Ingram, MD
Brenda Clark on Healthgrades

6 months ago

04/19/2021, 18:50 PM
Dr. Ingram is the most knowledgeable, patient, responsive doctor I have ever worked with. She welcomes me as a partner in my health care decisions. She listens to my concerns, asks thoughtful questions, explores options and addresses my health issues with an informed approach. I know that I am getting the best health care available as one of her patients. I have recommended her to several of my friends and will continue to do so with confidence.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
J. Burnette review for Denise Ingram, MD
J. Burnette on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/12/2019, 03:07 AM
Dr. Ingram has provided excellent care to me over the years. She takes time to listen to my health issues and assist me to feel better with multiple health problems.
Brittany Cordell review for Denise Ingram, MD
Brittany Cordell on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/07/2019, 07:44 AM
Dr. Ingram has been my primary care physician for over thirteen years. She is a wonderfully intelligent and dedicated doctor, and I have the utmost trust and respect for her. I will continue as her patient for as long as she will allow me and I couldn't imagine seeing any other physician. I highly recommend Dr. Ingram for anyone who is seeking a caring and dedicated doctor.
Renea McCoy review for Denise Ingram, MD
Renea McCoy on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/02/2019, 05:48 AM
Dr. Ingram has been my primary care physician for 20 years. I am 51 years old and have had multiple health issues through the years. Undoubtedly, she is the most compassionate, caring and professionally proficient physician I have ever known. Not only is she attentive to my health concerns and symptoms, Dr. Ingram is committed to thoroughly explaining all diagnosis, prognosis and plan of care with me. She never rushes through my visits and she carefully evaluates all necessary information. She is excellent in referring me to practitioners outside of her scope of practice if needed and schedules all necessary lab tests and scans in a time sensitive fashion. I look forward to knowing when her new practice emerges because she is simply irreplaceable when it comes to the confidence I need in a primary care physician and my desire for optimal health. It is my experience that Dr. Ingram is the model for excellence in all areas required in Family Medicine and I sincerely reccomend her.
Melissa review for Denise Ingram, MD
Melissa on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/02/2019, 05:28 AM
I really appreciate Dr. Ingram for being my health care provider. I did find a website she posted with upcoming plans. You can check it out at www.deniseingram.com
Callaway review for Denise Ingram, MD
Callaway on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/30/2019, 07:49 AM
Dr. Ingram has been my primary care Doctor for 5 years. She’s kind, knowledgeable and great at managing care for someone with multiple health issues. I received a call from her office saying that she left two weeks ago and that they are “in the dark” about where she is now. Would love to find out where she is practicing now so I could follow her to her new practice.
Brenda Coen review for Denise Ingram, MD
Brenda Coen on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/17/2019, 03:48 AM
She is the best!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.