Logo White
Watch Demo

DeMonte Motorsports

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Automotive|Islandia, New York 11749

403 E Suffolk Ave, Islandia, New York 11749

(631) 482-8875

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Monteith Tire-elkhart
5.0
(14) · Automotive

2503 Cassopolis St

(574) 970-6145

4 people are looking at this business

Chunk's Automotive Service
5.0
(3) · Automotive

2220 Daniels St

(952) 473-4848

5 people are looking at this business

Custom Powder Coating By FNO
5.0
(10) · Automotive

1026 Central Dr NW

(704) 793-1811

5 people are looking at this business

Casters Garage
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2235 E Mulberry St #2

(970) 416-6464

2 people are looking at this business

Carol's Permit Service
5.0
(10) · Automotive

420 Technology Way

(262) 268-6677

1 person is looking at this business

SoCal Tint Shop
5.0
(30) · Car Window Tinting

3857 Schaefer Ave g

(909) 203-9837

10 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Seth Ben-Ezra on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/28/2018, 07:04 AM
    Seth Ben-Ezra on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/28/2018, 02:53 AM
    Demonte set my dream of owning and driving a race car in motion. They found an affordable car for me to buy, they maintain every inch of the car and have it ready whenever I want to attend a track day or a race. The crew and the instructors are amazing. I know I'm safe when I get in a car maintained by them and their feedback and instruction has helped me so much as a driver. Their track days are awesome. Filled with lap after lap of safe and fast driving, and always followed by great feedback. Without the team at Demonte, I don't think would ever have fulfilled my dream of owning and driving a race car. If you want to learn how to ring out your new sports car, your own race car or learn to ...  more>>
    Rob Leipziger on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/09/2017, 12:49 PM
    Fantastic teaching and a great environment to learn in. Would highly recommend to anyone who is experienced or not. Will continue to take their classes and pursue my license with them. 10/10 would recommend.
    Featured content
    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Ronnie Lipson on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/28/2017, 08:13 AM
    Anthony and his staff are great people that I would trust with my life. They are the only ones allowed to touch my cars.
    Thanks guys
    Anthony FA on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/07/2016, 14:00 PM
    Donna Trotta on Facebook

    5 years ago

    11/13/2014, 09:01 AM
    Joe Iavaroni on Facebook

    5 years ago

    09/17/2014, 08:20 AM
    Anthony and his team rebuilt the motor in my 69 Chevelle SS. What a job they did. At all the shows people asked me who did the motor job and how great it came out. There is no other place I will ever take my car too
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.