Logo White
Watch Demo

Demont Family Swim School

Own this business?
5.0
33 reviews
|Education|Tucson, AZ 85741

2850 W Ina Rd #130, Suite 130, Tucson, AZ 85741

(520) 877-7946

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

DeMont Family Swim School

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
528
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
betsygt on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/18/2010, 10:10 AM
Professional, Safe and Fun! – We love this swim school! My 4 year-old has been taking lessons for the past year at Demont and we are so impressed with the professionalism of the staff, the cleanliness of the facility and how well he is swimming. He took lessons at parks and rec. when he was younger and I had no idea how much better swim lessons could be! The instructors have challenged him, while providing a fun and safe experience. We have also attended a very fun swim birthday party at the school.
tomandmandy3 on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/27/2010, 02:49 AM
What a wonderful place! – When we took our 5 year old son to DeMont, he was so afraid that he would hardly put his big toe in the pool. With the guidance and patience of his instructors, he soon became very comfortable in the water. He now is thrilled to be in the water and swimming on his own. The DeMont facility is clean and comfortable while the staff is helpful and fun. Swimming indoors allows our son to keep going to lessons all year so he can keep up the good work with an experienced staff that he trusts. One of our favorite activites is attending Family Night Swim every Friday night at 6pm. This event has furthered his swimming skills and allows us to have a great time in the pool as ...  more>>
Lori Kirkpatrick on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/26/2010, 03:08 AM
Excellent experience! – The DeMont Family Swim School is an incredible facility. My 5 year old son has been taking swim lessons there for 8 months and his skills have dramatically improved. He has learned water safety techniques and correct form for strokes. Best of all our son is having fun and enjoying the time we spend there.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Kbecker on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/23/2010, 17:10 PM
Wonderful, family operated swim school – The DeMont Family Swim School has been wonderful for my family! Both of my daughters (ages 5 and 3) have been taking swimming lessons there for about a year. They have both made tremendous progress!!! My younger daughter started in the parent/child classes and became very comfortable in the water, while learning many valuable skills. She is now in a "group" class and has learned how to float on her back and safely get to the side of the pool. My older daughter has progressed 3 levels in the year that she has attended, and is currently learning all of the strokes!
The facility at the DeMont Family Swim School is state of the art; and the staff is wonde
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.