Logo White
Watch Demo

Demarcus D. Smith, DDS

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Dental|Metairie, LA 70006

4420 Conlin St Suite 203, Ste 203, Metairie, LA 70006

(504) 455-9960

https://www.oralsurgeryservices.net/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

220 Dalwill Drive

(985) 624-4411
5.0
(13) · Oral Surgeons

842 N Collins Blvd # F

(985) 809-1889
5.0
(69) · Oral Surgeons

4420 Conlin St Suite 203

(504) 455-9960

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Demarcus Smith, DDS is an oral & maxillofacial surgery specialist in Metairie, LA. He practices oral & maxillofacial surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0DR.Oogle
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bill M. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/12/2018, 01:54 AM
Dr. Smith performed reconstructive surgery on me years back. I drove 3 hours each direction on every appointment and surgeries. He gave me relief that no other Dr. could provide. I would do it all over again. Thanks, Bill M.
Kathi Cox on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/28/2016, 03:04 AM
I would absolutely recommend Dr. Smith. He minimizes pain, does his job right the first time, and his staff is efficient and nice. He knows what he is doing! He is the only oral surgeon I would use in the New Orleabs area. He was recommended by my long term dentist. KC
Marcella Baudoin on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

10/02/2010, 03:35 AM
Dr. Smith has performed 8 surgeries on me--6 major and 2 minor. He implanted computer designed artificial bilateral Temporal-Mandibular Joints in June, 1999. The numerous surgeries were necessary because of injury to my jaw joints received in a fall,1986, and the continued deterioration of the bones. I also had to have a 3 piece LaFort I procedure to reshape my top dentetition. He gave me back by own face and the abillity to chew which had been taken away by the fall. He is an outstanding doctor who is well trained, extremely knowledgeable, concerned, and personable.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

09/26/2006, 02:25 AM
Dr Smith's office accepted me as a patient because of tremendous pain with 4 molars on short notice August 3rd, 2006. On September 15th, 2006, the teeth were surgically removed and I did not suffer any unexpected complications. I will recommend him to any person needing oral surgery.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

06/22/2006, 02:05 AM
WONDERFUL DOCTOR-THE BEST-HIGHLY RECOMMENDED-GREAT STAFF-VERY HELPFUL
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.