Logo White
Watch Demo

Delishes Dishes Mobile Chef Service

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Caterers|Oklahoma City, OK 73120

9300 N May Ave, Ste. 400-134, Oklahoma City, OK 73120

(405) 305-6668

https://delishesdishesmobilechef.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(2) · Caterers

1000 N Virginia Ave

(405) 236-3500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Caterers

1000 N Virginia Ave

(405) 236-3500
About

We prepare customized meals for your family in the comfort of your own kitchen. Whether you are on a specific diet, have no time to cook, or the desire to cook, we will plan your weekly menu, shop for groceries, package, label and store your chef-prepared meals in your refrigerator for you to enjoy at your leisure. We can cook meals for you on a weekly, bi-weekly or monthly basis. We are available 7 days a week. Let us help with all your cooking needs; dinner parties, outdoor parties, parties for children. Now that's what having a Personal Chef is all about!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 9 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robbin H on BBB

2 months ago

06/17/2020, 02:38 AM
We had the pleasure to engage Chef Daphne's services for a small (6 people) special family dinner, and she could not have delivered a more memorable experience. Being in the hospitality business I am not easily impressed. She was very accommodating in the menu planning and the food she prepared was fantastic, not to mention the value for the money! She is personable, professional, efficient and left the kitchen cleaner than she found it. I highly recommend and will definitely look to engage her services again when I am in Oklahoma. Thank you Daphne for making our special dinner EXTRA special!
Business Response:

Robbin, I am happy to have been a part of your family celebration! My day was made when your two granddaughters came in the kitchen to say hi to me. You all are a beautiful family and I wish you all the best. I too look forward to working with you again in the future.

Danny on BBB

10 months ago

10/28/2019, 04:16 AM
Friendly, knowledgable, great cook and very comfortable to be around. Chef Daphne takes care of everything and leaves your kitchen clean and smelling like a gourmet kitchen. I highly recommend Delishes Dishes with a 5 star review.
Business Response:

Thank you, Danny, for this 5 Star review! I strive to give the client the greatest culinary experience that I can. I appreciate your trust in my service to provide custom meals for your parents!

Cathy L on BBB

a year ago

07/15/2019, 01:38 AM
My family has used Chef Daphne for several years now and we don't know how we got along without her. She makes everyone's favorite dishes and cooking for a multi-generational family can be tricky but she does it in style. She cooks several entree items that we pair with a vegetable and place in freezer containers for simple meal preparation later. I have recommended Chef Daphne to several of my friends because I know they are all on busy schedules but enjoy eating at home with healthy food. She has done everything from our Thanksgiving dinner to simple items such as our family favorite-her to die for potato salad. From shopping, cooking to cleaning up afterwards she makes magic in the kitchen. Cathy and Kurt ********
Business Response:

Cathy, it is a joy to cook for you and Kurt and your mom! I'm so happy I can feel all those culinary needs! Thank you so much and I look forward to our next cook date!

Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Alicia R. on BBB

a year ago

05/23/2019, 04:30 AM
Absolutely incredible! Talk about someone who can cook anything! She comes to my house every 3 weeks while I am at work. Cooks 3 different meals complete with all the fixings and gives me instructions on how to cook them and freeze/store them. She does all the grocery shopping for the meals and when I get home the kitchen is spotless. The house smells amazing and I have a refrigerator full of meals!!! Best decision ever.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Alicia! I'm thrilled that this service is working for you! I appreciate your business.

Gwyn D on BBB

a year ago

05/22/2019, 04:55 AM
Daphne is a true professional in her field who knows how to cater to her clients needs! Her many years of experience and her passion for cooking and food prep are evident. It has been a pleasure to learn about the services she provides and I look forward to many more years of working with her! Gwyn ***** Wellness Coach
Business Response:

Thank you, Gwyn! Cooking truly is my passion! I look forward to working with you as well.

Laura L. on BBB

a year ago

05/22/2019, 03:31 AM
Chef Daphne is fantastic!! Her service is exactly what I was looking for. She is very friendly & accommodating...she listens intently to what her clients want & need. The food is delicious & I?ve enjoyed my experience with this mobile service. I will continue to use it for a long time to come. 100% satisfied!
Business Response:

Thank you, Laura! I'm happy this service has fulfilled your needs. Looking forward to our next cook date!

Kimberly B. on BBB

a year ago

05/21/2019, 05:23 AM
Daphne is a Culinary school graduate who makes the best dishes. She is professional, respectful, clean, and will cater to whatever your food preferences are!
Business Response:

Thank you, Kim! I take pride in the service I offer and aim for one hundred percent satisfaction!

Krissi G. on BBB

a year ago

05/21/2019, 05:21 AM
Daphne has such a gift for making delicious food! She has been a huge blessing to our family! She is organized, leaves the kitchen clean and has a wonderful attitude!
Business Response:

Thank you, Krissi! I enjoy cooking for your family and happy that this service is a great fit.

Janet H. on BBB

a year ago

05/21/2019, 02:57 AM
The food that I ate was very good&good quality and Daphne ***** is very professional and I recommend her highly. She is someone you can trust she will do what she says when she says it.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review, Janet! I'm happy you enjoyed the food and that I met your expectations! I want my customers to be 100% happy with my service!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.