Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Delicious Designs Cakes & More

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
116 reviews
|Bakeries|Mesquite, TX 75149

3121 Home Based Bakery, Mesquite, TX 75149

(972) 289-2253

https://www.myddcakes.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(22) · Bakeries

1 Wyndmere Ct

(817) 832-5109

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Bakeries

1345 FM 1777

(817) 368-8292

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Bakeries

2063 Town East Mall

(972) 270-2550
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

428 Crystal Glen Dr

(817) 382-2536
5.0
(19) · Restaurants

206 N Greenville Ave

(214) 383-0925

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Bakeries

9000 Directors Row

(214) 631-7970

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
116 reviews
5102
  
45
  
32
  
21
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adrianna White review for Delicious Designs Cakes & More
Adrianna White on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2020, 12:21 PM
The best Cakes in Dallas!! Absolutely amazing.! My son loves it.
Hope Beall review for Delicious Designs Cakes & More
Hope Beall on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 05:59 AM
I ordered my wedding cake and cookies from Delicious Designs Cakes & More. She was so nice and professional. Plus the cake tasted amazing and looked exactly how I wanted.
Tressia Martin Jarvis review for Delicious Designs Cakes & More
Tressia Martin Jarvis on Facebook

3 years ago

09/08/2018, 08:05 AM
So easy to work with over the phone and text. Gave them a pic of the cake and they duplicated it perfectly. Lots of compliments on how moist the chocolate cake was. Very Professional. Thank you.
Business Response:

You are so welcome. It was our pleasure.

Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Nancy Harris review for Delicious Designs Cakes & More
Nancy Harris on Facebook

4 years ago

03/11/2018, 09:09 AM
Fay Campbell review for Delicious Designs Cakes & More
Fay Campbell on Facebook

4 years ago

01/15/2018, 10:03 AM
Kecia's Daughter review for Delicious Designs Cakes & More
Kecia's Daughter on Facebook

4 years ago

12/10/2017, 06:48 AM
Laura Wiese review for Delicious Designs Cakes & More
Laura Wiese on Facebook

4 years ago

10/08/2017, 11:45 AM
Beautiful job for our wedding cake and very nice to work with!
Business Response:

Thanks and congratulations.

Niomia Turner Mitchell review for Delicious Designs Cakes & More
Niomia Turner Mitchell on Facebook

4 years ago

07/23/2017, 05:26 AM
I just want to say thank you so much for my wonderful bride and groom cake. She works with you and your creativity. Each tier was a different taste and flavor. You made our day so special.
Megan Nance review for Delicious Designs Cakes & More
Megan Nance on Facebook

5 years ago

05/10/2017, 09:14 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.