Logo White
Watch Demo

Deja Vu Interiors

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
37 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Bend, OR 97702

1052, 225 SW Century Dr, Bend, OR 97702

(541) 317-9169

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=dejavuinteriors&e=com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(14) · Furniture Stores

747 SE Business Way

(541) 788-0483
5.0
(6) · Furniture Stores

20717 Carmen Loop Suite #140

(541) 678-5465
5.0
(2) · Furniture Stores

20515 Murray Rd

(800) 975-8451
5.0
(1) · Furniture Stores

63034 Plateau Dr

(541) 639-1556
5.0
(7) · Furniture Stores

1110 Centennial Blvd

(541) 420-4282
4.9
(24) · Retail

1470 NE 1st St Ste. 1200

(541) 382-5814
About

Consignment Furniture

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
37 reviews
515
  
410
  
34
  
23
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews3.8Google
  • 5 Reviews4.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Landon R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/27/2016, 03:04 AM
The Business Phone number is 541-317-9169 and the Hours of operation are 9:30-6:00 Sun - Fri Thank you
jimhockin on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/20/2011, 02:21 AM
Excellent experience – My wife and I have had two good experiences with Deja Vu. First one we took a chair there to sell, found a beautiful leather love seat which we purchased. When they delivered the love seat they picked up our couch. Both the chair and the couch sold at fair prices. Second experience was unbelievable. We stopped by the store to check on a dining table. They not only had the perfect table but it was at the lowest price. The salesman was very friendly, helped us with measuring to be sure it was correct for our home. What a nice place to do business.
Diane R. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/27/2011, 02:47 AM
Deja Vu Interiors We have bought and sold used furnishings for many years and have been very satisfied with the quality and service. Originally we bought the furniture to stage homes, but ended up keeping many pieces that we really liked. I used to be an interior designer in Connecticut and I know quality when I see it, and they have quality.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
sketchbookinc on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/06/2011, 02:34 AM
Scam Alert – Took 2 pieces of furniture here to consign, and was greeted by an rather unfriendly older gal. I was asked how much we paid for the furniture we wanted to sell, and the immediate reaction was an obvious "oh..." as in "you paid too much". Buttering us up apparently. So we ended up consigning for much less than we had expected to based on her recommendation. One piece of furniture eventually sold after lots of discounting, and later they called and said our bed never sold. they asked if we would like to donate it, and we agreed. A few weeks later we were shopping there and noticed our bed with a "Sold" sign on it. So we asked what was going on, and one employee said she had bought the bed, and the manager said after we agree to donate, it's theirs to do with as they wish. And she said there was nothing she could do for us. Eventually she said she could give us $12 begrudgingly. She was rude and offensive as with every other time we have had to deal with her. Total jokers.
Cindi M. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

01/11/2009, 02:01 AM
Deja Vu Experienced Furniture This store was recommended by friends. They have a wonderful collection of furniture and retro items. My daughter found a kitchen table and chairs for her new 1924 home. We found a vintage rocking chair.
Susan M. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

01/08/2009, 04:06 AM
Used Furniture I visited this store recently on a trip to Bend. They have large selection of secondhand furniture in good condition. Some like new. I felt the prices were a little high, but considering the area, probably not. I think I'd wait to see if they were having a sale before making a purchase.
Deanna S. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

09/11/2008, 06:42 AM
Big Selection I have been here 3 or 4 times now and they always have a new selection of used furniture. You can find everything from lamps to beds. Lots to choose from and a great variety. Staff is helpful, but not pushy.
Sharon P. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

08/28/2005, 05:03 AM
Unique one of a kind finds This furniture has unique one a kind finds. This is not typical "used furniture" but classic pieces that will make your home different from anyone elses. We have been very satisfied with the high quality and craftsmanship of the collectable pieces we have purchased
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.