Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Definitive Drywall Systems

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Drywall Installation & Repair|Kenmore, AR 98028

14813 88th Ave NE, Kenmore, AR 98028

(206) 909-5481

https://www.definitivedrywall.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(2) · Drywall Installation & Repair

3675 Trabue Rd # 1

(614) 488-4681

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Construction

401 E Las Olas Blvd #1400

(954) 549-5725
5.0
(1) · Drywall Installation & Repair

10118 Talley Ln

(713) 460-3966
5.0
(2) · Construction

9151 Corporate Dr

(662) 393-9959

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Drywall Installation & Repair

8408 Chancellor Row

(214) 634-0865

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Drywall Installation & Repair

3871 Oak Dr

(706) 855-7515

3 people are looking at this business

About

Providing Drywall and Steel Stud Framing Services for; Residential Remodel and New Construction Tenant Improvement Condos, Apartments and Mixed Use Buildings Patchwork and Restoration

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie Tyrrell on Facebook

7 years ago

11/20/2013, 05:56 AM
Julie Tyrrell on Facebook

7 years ago

11/20/2013, 02:33 AM
Donna Leckenby on Facebook

8 years ago

08/30/2013, 12:00 PM
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Kathy Klein Walker on Facebook

8 years ago

06/15/2013, 10:20 AM
brett777 on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/09/2011, 03:26 AM
Best Drywaller in Seattle – I'm a homeowner that has used definitive drywall for three projects: 1. A 1000 sqft basement remodel that involved all new drywall. They sent a large crew, and the speed at which the install went in was outstanding. All the drywall was hung in a day and expertly taped and mudded in a couple of days following. The crew were great to work with and the work involved some intricate details of cutting drywall around joists. 2. Patching after a knob-and-tube removal. I had an electrician cut open some large chases to replace some old knob-and-tube circuits. Definitive patched the old lath and plaster work flawlessly and after I re-painted, you could not see any sign of repair. My old regret was not using them to cut the openings in the first place, the electrician made a terrible mess and definitive would have been more careful. 3. Replaced a 12x2 section of lath and plaster in a bay window that had some roof-leak damage. This was exposed to our kitchen being used daily and we have two kids in the house, so we were sensitive to work being done in the area. They were very respectful of our home, and carefully sealed off the area in plastic and surgically removed the old lath and blown-in insulation. After the area dried out, they came back and in a single day and hot-mudded and primed the affected area. The place was immaculate and spotless when they were done. Normally drywallers can be quite messy (maybe not as bad as plumbers ;)) – but definitive goes the extra mile to respect your home. The owners Rick and Michele were really nice and helped make sure we understood the each project at each stage. Their prices were very competitive compared to other bids I got. I would use them again for future projects without getting other bids and highly recommend them to all my friends.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.