Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Deer Park Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|Auto Repair|Mountain Lake Park, MD 21550

424 Edgewood Dr, Mountain Lake Park, MD 21550

(301) 334-9321

https://www.deerparkautorepair.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We Have A 3 Bay Repair Facility And The Latest Equipment To Properly Repair Your Vehicle. ASE Certified Master Technician Performs Repairs

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
29 reviews
526
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brad F. review for Deer Park Automotive
Brad F. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/21/2017, 05:04 AM
I have been taking my vehicles here for years and always had good service and far prices. Thank you Tom and Brandi!
Michael Heston review for Deer Park Automotive
Michael Heston on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2017, 09:53 AM
Deerpark Automotive is a great place to take your car. Friendly trustworthy and honest. I have never had a better experience at a repair shop. Keep doing what you do Tom.
Sheree Satterfield review for Deer Park Automotive
Sheree Satterfield on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2017, 08:11 AM
Deer Park Auto is one of the most honest and trustworthy auto repair shop I have ever known, thank you for all of your great service, the only place I completely trust for quality car repair !!!!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Michael Heston review for Deer Park Automotive
Michael Heston on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2017, 04:41 AM
Deerpark Automotive is a great place to take your car. Friendly trustworthy and honest. I have never had a better experience at a repair shop. Keep doing what you do Tom.
Sheree Satterfield review for Deer Park Automotive
Sheree Satterfield on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2017, 03:30 AM
Deer Park Auto is one of the most honest and trustworthy auto repair shop I have ever known, thank you for all of your great service, the only place I completely trust for quality car repair !!!!
Brandi Satterfield review for Deer Park Automotive
Brandi Satterfield on Facebook

7 years ago

09/10/2014, 07:43 AM
metro101 review for Deer Park Automotive
metro101 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

09/28/2010, 03:33 AM
Fast service and a clean shop!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.