Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Deer Creek Village

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Senior Centers|New Berlin, WI 53151

3585 S 147th St, New Berlin, WI 53151

(262) 789-6600

https://heritagesenior.com/new-berlin/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cathy Mathwig review for Deer Creek Village
Cathy Mathwig on Facebook

a year ago

05/16/2020, 03:44 AM
Thank you to Pat and Jill my mom, Joan Dieter enjoys the conversation with the both of you. You are appreciated more than you know !
Cheryl Lentz review for Deer Creek Village
Cheryl Lentz on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2020, 20:57 PM
Our father has been here close to 2 years. He has received wonderful care and is very happy! We have been to many great events they put on for their residents prior to this COVID19 virus. Thank you to the caring staff!! We appreciate you!
Crystal Gayle review for Deer Creek Village
Crystal Gayle on Facebook

4 years ago

08/07/2017, 01:41 AM
Nothing makes me more happy than showing up to see my grandmother and seeing a huge smile on her face. To see that glow in her eyes that she used to have is so precious and Unforgettable!! thank you
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Barbara George review for Deer Creek Village
Barbara George on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2017, 02:01 AM
Heritage at Deer Creek, part of the Heritage Senior Living communities, is a great place to work! I appreciate the open communication and willingness to help every employee be successful in their position. Each employee is trained to provide resident-centered care and to treat the residents as an extension of their own family.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.