Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dee Maria Plumbing Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.3
37 reviews
|Contractors|West Palm Beach, FL 33405

4601 Georgia Ave, West Palm Beach, FL 33405

(561) 833-7543

https://www.deemariaplumbing.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

11330 SW 59th Ct

(954) 336-2639
5.0
(1) · Electricians

1599 Kudza Rd

(561) 439-8292
5.0
(8) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

491 NW Riverside Dr

(772) 240-4857
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

1855 Griffin Rd

(954) 920-5997
5.0
(9) · Contractors

382 Tequesta Dr

(561) 427-0324
5.0
(3) · Electricians

3165 N 36th Ave

(954) 963-4025
About

History Established in 1980. We offer Same Day Service, No Over-time Charges on Saturday, All plumbing repairs and or replacements. Sewer drain cleaning. Meet the Business Owner Joe D. Business Owner We are a family owned and operated business. Our owner is a Vietnam Veteran. We have been in the service repair plumbing side for 36 years, as there was a high demand for service repair companies when we started our business in 1981

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.3
37 reviews
521
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
115
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lenny F. review for Dee Maria Plumbing Inc
Lenny F. on BirdEye

3 years ago

06/06/2019, 15:55 PM
BEWARE !! Used DEE MARIA PLUMBING for a Toilet repair. Plumber came and quoted me a price.. Which I agreed to. The plumber that was sent was pleasant and told me he was new to the Company. After making repairs….he came back and handed me a bill that was 25% higher then verbally quoted. When I called the office the next day – I spoke with “BUD” – who I believe is the owner and was told that I should have received a written estimate before the work commenced. He was going to speak with the plumber and find out why I was not given a written estimate. He also told me he would call me back after speaking with his employee. It has been over (2) weeks….NEVER had the courtesy to call me back !!!! I used this company because they advertised in our Community Newspaper (Aberdeen Times) NEVER AGAIN !!! Lenny / Brittany Lakes
Respond to negative reviews
Jim review for Dee Maria Plumbing Inc
Jim on BirdEye

4 years ago

08/31/2017, 12:43 PM
We called for a broken faucet, service man showed up removed the faucet to confirm it was broken. Stated a new faucet would need to be ordered and installed. Was not sure what the cost would be. No other work done. Before he left I found the replacement piece online and changed it myself took less them 5 min. Received a bill of $80 for labor (service call) and $5.00 misc fee. I called to inquire why the bill was so high and what a Misc fee is. I was told different rates for a services call per hr. one was $80 the other $90 just to come out. The $5 Mic fee was because the plumber put on a pair of gloves even though no work was actually done. Over priced and inconsistent fees. Will never use them again.
Respond to negative reviews
Kari E. review for Dee Maria Plumbing Inc
Kari E. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

03/26/2009, 04:58 AM
Great! Very professional. Arrived on time, as soon as we needed them & did such a wonderful job. We have used them a few times & will again if needed. They have a membership program which we found to be very beneficial.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
A Yahoo Local User review for Dee Maria Plumbing Inc
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

15 years ago

01/18/2007, 04:59 AM
We were quoted \$45 for a service call -- the plumber who arrived charged \$129.They indicated our water heater had a broken dip tube, element and two thermostats \$500+ to repair -- a second opinion resulted in a single broken thermostat.To make matters worse, they quoted nearly \$900 to replace a water heater -- our repair cost was ultimately \$145 and a replacement was quoted (installed) at \$445 from Lowes and \$538 from Home Depot.
Respond to negative reviews
Craig review for Dee Maria Plumbing Inc
Craig on Yahoo! Local

15 years ago

01/18/2007, 02:17 AM
We were quoted \$45 for a service call -- the plumber who arrived charged \$129.They indicated our water heater had a broken dip tube, element and two thermostats \$500+ to repair -- a second opinion resulted in a single broken thermostat.To make matters worse, they quoted nearly \$900 to replace a water heater -- our repair cost was ultimately \$145 and a replacement was quoted (installed) at \$445 from Lowes and \$538 from Home Depot.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.