Logo White
Watch Demo

Decks For Less

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Contractors|Virginia Beach, VA 23452

222 S Plaza Trl, Virginia Beach, VA 23452

(757) 340-9663

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Allow us to build your deck for Less. We at Decks For Less, pride ourselves in 100% customer satisfaction. We take our customers one at a time. When Decks For Less starts your job, we stay with our customers until the job is complete with constant communication. Our customers are not required to sign anything until the day Decks For Less goes to work for you. Please take a few minutes and browse our Website, visit our photos, and most importantly our testimonials. Remember, our slogan is "Don't Pay More, Build For Less" Nobody Builds For Less Nobody... Emergency service is available on residential & commercial properties. Serving All of Hampton Roads. We specialize in: Design

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
521
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 12 Reviews4.9Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jerry D on BBB

5 months ago

04/11/2019, 02:54 AM
We recently contracted for Decks For Less to build a deck for us. We have been extremely happy with all aspects of the project: workmanship* price* and honesty.
We found Ronnie ***** to be extremely dependable in all he said and did.
We highly recommend Decks For Less and ****** *****.

Jerry D. April 11* ****
Maureen S. on BBB

a year ago

07/19/2018, 01:10 AM
****** just completed a brand new deck, pergola and fencing for us. He did a fantastic job from start to finish. It was completed in a timely manner, with attention to detail and respect for property.
I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him for any job.
Rob C. on BBB

a year ago

06/23/2018, 03:07 AM
We've hired Decks for Less for 2 different jobs on our property and both we done exceptionally well and were reasonably priced. The first job was to resurface a small dock. ******, the owner of Decks for Less, provided a number of options and we ended up going with all his suggestions. We were very pleased with the results. The 2nd job was to build a 40 foot x 10 foot deck, resurface a shed and build a storage unit beside the deck. Again, ****** provided a bunch of recommendations, convinced us to go with the least maintenance option which was more costly but worth it and the right decision, and the result was outstanding. We have neighbors stopping by regularly to see the deck and all are v...  more>>
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Rich M. on BBB

a year ago

06/23/2018, 02:10 AM
****** and his team were outstanding. Their work was exceptional. This was our 2nd job with Decks for Less and we expect that we have at least 3 more jobs for them to complete in the upcoming months. If you have a job that needs to be completed in a timely manner and you want the job done right with superb results, you need to call Decks for Less ASAP! High recommended and a know you will not be disappointed.....They are the BEST!
Miranda P. on BBB

2 years ago

12/19/2017, 00:45 AM
Ronnie was absolutely amazing! He has such pride in his work and his craftsmanship is astounding. We couldn't be happier with our deck it absolutely gorgeous. I am amazed by his attention to detail. Hands down best work with the best price. Thank you to Ronnie for taking such good care of us!
AnneMarie C. on BBB

2 years ago

09/12/2017, 02:05 AM
Decks for less did a great job, I noticed his work at one of my neighbors and quickly asked for his card. When he came to do the work on my Dock my husband noticed that they checked every board being put on the dock. It came out great. See you again this spring for a new deck this time!
Andy M. on BBB

2 years ago

05/24/2017, 01:33 AM
Decks for less provided exception service and superior workmanship as they constructed a double sided western red cedar fence on my property. At the end of each work day, my property was cleaned and all equipment was stored neatly. I would recommend Decks for Less to anyone interested in having quality work down and a fair and reasonable price.
Karen M. on BBB

3 years ago

11/23/2016, 00:15 AM
****** replaced a damaged concrete patio with a beautiful Wolf deck and steps. His design is lovely! The low voltage lighting on the steps makes it beautiful at night also. Great attention to detail, excellent craftsmanship. He cleaned up every day which allowed us to use the yard in the evening. I am very pleased with the work done by Decks For Less.
Michael R. on BBB

3 years ago

11/07/2016, 02:15 AM
****** ***** from Decks for Less did an exceptional job on our deck re-surfacing. He was a pleasure to work with from the estimate through completion. He was at our house every morning when he said he would be there, he communicated with us throughout the process and, best of all, the quality of his work was outstanding. He cleaned up every day and at the end of the job, he left our yard free of any scrap or debris. He has my highest recommendation. I will be calling him the next time I need fence or deck work.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.