Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Debra Booher & Associates Co., LPA

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Bankruptcy Law|Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

1350 Portage Trail, Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

(330) 253-1555

https://www.bankruptcyinfo.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(6) · Legal

1376 E State St

(330) 337-6624
5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

26 Market St # 610

(330) 743-3998
5.0
(1) · Bankruptcy Law

55 Public Square # 1250

(216) 781-1710
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

26727 Fairmount Blvd

(216) 360-8886
5.0
(6) · Legal

4450 Belden Village St NW Suite 804

(330) 605-3508

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Gary & Roberta C on BBB

    9 months ago

    02/04/2020, 03:57 AM
    We highly recommend Debra Booher & Associates. They are very knowledgeable & stay on top of things . . . even before you ask. We are so glad we used them for our bankruptcy. They are worth their weight in pure GOLD. Extremely satisfied.
    Laura on BBB

    2 years ago

    07/27/2018, 03:35 AM
    Debra Booher & Associates were extremely helpful to me during a very difficult time. Going through bankruptcy is never an easy experience, but we were also dealing with my husband's cancer diagnosis and chemo treatment in the midst of it. Debra Booher herself was compassionate and went out of her way to help us get through all the financial hassles so we could have some relief. Paralegal Sarah Biddle was also extremely helpful and patient in answering my many, many questions. I always felt I could approach them with any question or concern. They took the time and responded promptly to all my concerns. Bankruptcy is hard enough, do yourself a favor and use this knowledgeable and caring firm to help get you through it.
    Aaron F. on BBB

    3 years ago

    10/19/2017, 01:21 AM
    Ms. Booher's staff was very professional. They turned a horrible situation into a great experience. I can finally sleep at night. Can't say enough about the job they did for me. Thank you!
    Featured content
    What you need to know about Google customer reviews

    What you need to know about Google customer reviews

    What you need to know about Google customer reviews
    The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

    The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

    The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings
    John I. on BBB

    3 years ago

    10/18/2017, 02:26 AM
    Wonderful experience. Walked me through every step of the way. Would certainly recommend them to anyone needing a bankruptcy.
    Dennis T. on BBB

    3 years ago

    08/29/2017, 02:33 AM
    I want to share a positive experience. Debra was our representative during a Bankruptcy. During our first visit she was patient and took time to explain all of our avenues , made suggestions and answered our numerous questions. She took our calls or returned them quickly. Her staff is excellent also, very helpful and again patient. We had a positive experience and would recommend Debra and her Associates to anyone who needs an attorney who cares and goes the extra length to help and calm her clients. Vicki and Dennis T*******
    Business Response:

    Thank you for your kind words Dennis and Vicki! It has been a pleasure working with you!

    Diane O. on BBB

    3 years ago

    06/15/2017, 01:36 AM
    Professional and human. Wow, Debra B***** and company were the THIRD bankruptcy law outfit I consulted and I am thankful I finally found them! Bankruptcy is a stressful, trying experience and I can't rave enough about how caring, understanding, and helpful Debra and her staff are. During my bankruptcy, I've run into a number of odd issues and every time I've had quick, personal, helpful and CALMING assistance. There is a real connection to everyone on Deb's team -- Deb herself has handled many of my most perplexing questions with such compassion, as have all of her staff. I can't recommend Debra and her associates highly enough.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.