Logo White
Watch Demo

Debernardo Anthony W Jr

Own this business?
5.0
4 reviews
|Legal|Greensburg, PA 15601

11 N Main St, Greensburg, PA 15601

(724) 836-0700

http://www.damdpc.com/errorPage.aspx?error=404

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

2589 Washington Rd

(412) 854-2015
5.0
(4) · Legal Services

92 E Main St #3

(724) 425-1110
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

429 4th Ave #2105

(412) 261-3100
5.0
(4) · Lawyers

150 Pleasant Dr #103

(724) 378-9951
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

1200 Sarah St

(412) 390-0900
5.0
(3) · Legal Services

640 4th St

(724) 417-9555
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Amanda Faye Maue on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/26/2019, 02:49 AM
    Amanda Faye Maue on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/26/2019, 02:23 AM
    my family was stuck in a horrible estate situation. late in my grandmothers life her attorney convinced her that he should be the executor of her estate and not family. after my grandmothers death this situation turned into a nightmare. The executor shut us out and refused to complete his duties. We tried numerous channels to rectify the situation, to no avail. Jim Antoniono was the only person who was able to affect change. He got the estate closed out properly, despite the executor's best efforts to thwart the process. I can assure you, if you are looking for an intelligent and sharp attorney, Jim is it. His ability to quickly get to the heart of what's important is unmatched. If you are looking for an ethical attorney, Jim is the one. I would trust him to carry out the most sensitive of affairs. And if you are looking to be treated fairly, look no further. Jim was unbelievably fair in how he charged us for his services. In short, look no further. Jim is an ethical, winning, and fair attorney. you will not be disappointed!!!
    David Minto on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/01/2019, 02:07 AM
    The law firm has represented me in the past and I would highly recommend him great bunch of people to work with
    Featured content
    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews
    Deanna Cupka on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/29/2017, 11:34 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.