Logo White
Watch Demo

Deaton Builders

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|Contractors|Trinity, NC 27370

5585 Merle Dr, Trinity, NC 27370

(336) 858-3872

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Clean Slate Maintenance
5.0
(3) · Painters

5312 Rolling Meadow Dr

(336) 698-5974

1 person is looking at this business

Ike's Construction
5.0
(4) · Contractors

2319 Concord Lake Rd

(704) 788-2139

2 people are looking at this business

Thermo-meters Heating and Cooling Hvac-r
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

107 Sheridan Ct

(704) 658-7968
Sowers Plumbing
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

200 Long Road

(336) 623-9242
Ernies Painting
5.0
(1) · Contractors

145 Golden Valley Dr

(704) 660-6930

2 people are looking at this business

Dodd Greg Construction Company
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1400 Battleground Ave

(336) 379-8900

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Are you looking to add value to your property? Update your home with a new kitchen or addition with the skilled home remodeling experts at Deaton Builders. With more than 10 years of experience, the fully licensed and insured contractor is dedicated to helping customers in Trinity, NC, and the surrounding area bring their visions for their homes to life. The number one focus at Deaton Builders is customer satisfaction. They work hard to exceed your expectations through quality craftsmanship and competitive prices. They also extend special discounts to seniors, as well as military members. You can trust their friendly team of employees and subcontractors who are all thoroughly vet

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Doris Woodruff on Facebook

5 months ago

09/18/2019, 01:36 AM
Norma Rodriguez on Facebook

7 months ago

07/21/2019, 07:03 AM
Deaton builders, recently worked at my house and he did awesome job! I thank them very much and I recommend you to everyone. Reasonable pricing and very professional work and polite attitude. I definitely contract them again if I need them. Deaton builders the best! Thanks so much!
Twilla Lloyd on Facebook

10 months ago

04/23/2019, 07:10 AM
David and his crew replaced my deck.....I would highly recommend their work...my deck is beautiful....and David worked like it was his own house ….excellent job...now we can sit out on our deck again.....also replaced my railing and steps on my front porch....GREAT JOB GUYS.....I LOVE IT....THANKS....
Featured content
Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Mike-Tonya Pollard on Facebook

10 months ago

04/23/2019, 06:45 AM
Deaton Builders recently screened in our back porch. Amazing work. We love it! Would definitely recommend to anyone.
Carl Dangerfield on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2019, 02:41 AM
I have known David for a very long time and we trust him to do any project I need. It is very unfortunate for me that I have moved out of the area, or David would be doing all of my construction projects.
Stephanie Cardwell on Facebook

a year ago

12/21/2018, 06:56 AM
John Sawyer on Facebook

a year ago

11/09/2018, 04:36 AM
I want to thank David and crew for creating an 5 foot opening between a small sitting room and a good size living room that we never used. Expert workmanship in dealing with a house that was built in 1960 with real plaster walls and real cedar plank paneling. They paid extra attention to keeping the area clean and protected from excessive dust and damage. I highly recommend David for all of your remodeling needs. I will post pictures when we complete painting. We will certainly appreciate this extra space and convenience of this project.
Tony Raby on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2018, 08:05 AM
If you want the best ,hire David Deaton and his staff, we just had a bathroom tub / shower removed and atile shower installed, simply beautiful,and done right,at a great price, if you want the best hire the best , DEATON BUILDERS, AND FORGET THE REST!
Eric Scott Hicks on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2018, 06:05 AM
Mr. Deaton the go to for all your remodeling needs or greater projects!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.