Logo White
Watch Demo

Dds, Dr D'alfonso Lakeway - Lakeway Center For Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Other|Austin, TX 78734

401 Ranch Road 620 S, Austin, TX 78734

(512) 402-9399

http://www.dentalartist.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Chasse Consulting Sales Strate
5.0
(5) · Other

3600 N Capital of Texas Hwy #100

(512) 347-1474
Cabinets Deluxe
5.0
(7) · Other

171 Market St

(512) 259-2531
Atlas Credit Co.
5.0
(393) · Other

321 S Colorado St

(512) 398-3835

2 people are looking at this business

Alvin Dedeaux Fly Fishing
5.0
(5) · Other

3605 Counselor Dr

(512) 663-7945
Chip Semiconductor
5.0
(5) · Other

3714 Bluestein Dr

(512) 928-4424
Talex Engineers
5.0
(5) · Other

6300 La Calma Dr # 100

(512) 451-6579

1 person is looking at this business

About

Wisdom Teeth Extraction, Treatment of Sleep Apnea, Sedation Dentistry, Root Canals, Prosthodontics, Periodontics, Periodontal - Scaling and Root Planing, Periodontal - Deep Cleaning, Pediatric Dentistry, Orthodontics, Oral Surgery, Oral Cancer Screening, Laser Gum Surgery, General Dentistry, Endodontic - Root Canals, Dental Implants, Cosmetic Dentistry, Cosmetic - Whitening, Cosmetic - Veneers

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
shaun m. on JudysBook

6 years ago

03/14/2013, 08:48 AM
AWESOME!
EXCELLENT does not say enough...DR. D and staff are AMAZING! From Atmosphere to staff friendliness they know how to make you feel comfortable and at home. Whether you're a first time patient or a returning patient they make you feel like family. Dr. D and Lakeway Dentistry are the ONLY Dentist I would recommend! Dr. D an Awesome guy and I am thankful for all his help!
mikefm on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/02/2010, 06:27 AM
I went to this office two weeks and I must say I have never had such a great experience.
blnd2005 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

02/17/2010, 06:16 AM
Dr. D'Alfonso and his staff were AMAZING! I was a little nervous but as soon as I stepped through the door I was greeted by the friendly staff. They were so accommodating to what my needs were and best of all they were NOT over priced! Dr. D'Alfonso fixed the pain I had in my tooth and was very gentle. I strongly recommend this office for ANY dental needs !
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
tess123 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

02/17/2010, 03:32 AM
This dentist and his staff are wonderful !
Dr D'Alfonso and his staff where so nice to me and my daughter!
Both of us was a little nervous but as soon as we walked in the door the staff took over and made our visit very enjoyable!
AND the most surprising was the cost!! You would think having such a beautiful location in Lakeway that the prices would be out of this world BUT they where NOT!!
I am making sure that all of my family and friends know this about Dr D'Alfonso and his awesome Staff !
We Have Finally Found A Dentist THAT We Can Call Our OWN!!
sarbear2822 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

02/17/2010, 01:18 AM
I went to Dr. Robert D’Alfonso at Lakeway Center for Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry the other day for a filling and smile consult. I'm really self conscious about my smile so I was overwhelmed before arriving, but when I walked through the door an amazing warmth and calming feeling washed over me! The office is like a Tuscan spa filled with rich sienna and brown tones and leather couches. It’s beautiful and relaxing, not at all like your typical cold dentist office where everything is a multitude of grey and white hues. Any anxiety I once had was completely gone! The staff was so friendly and cheerful and that’s really important for me and my family. They offered me refreshments and they wer...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.