Logo White
Watch Demo

Daytona Beach Golf Carts

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Automotive|Daytona Beach, FL 32124

2987 Bellevue Avenue, Daytona Beach, FL 32124

(386) 481-4208

https://www.facebook.com/daytona-beach-golf-carts-206756199867285/

Open now:9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

High quality used golf carts at reasonable prices! If we don't have what you are looking for, we will get it for you at a price that will beat the competition. Come get an early Christmas Present! Mention this ad and get $100 off your purchase price! Meet us Friday-Sunday at the Daytona Flea & Farmers Market, Row P2, Space 24 from 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM or any day by appointment! Call 386-481-4208

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jacque Johnson on Facebook

a month ago

02/27/2020, 01:51 AM
Love my new golf cart! Mike helped me customize my cart and was just sooo easy to deal with. I felt like he was there to help me make the choices I needed to make and I feel safe that he will stand behind his golf cart:)
Kathe O'Bryan on Facebook

5 months ago

10/30/2019, 13:10 PM
Mike Sells Golf Carts - a great guy to buy from. We purchased our golf cart from Mike. He is a very low key sales person — no pressure to buy, fair prices and he did take our trade. The golf cart was delivered to our door and the old cart was picked up promptly. He also provided service to us. Our golf cart came with a “thumpy sounding wheel” which Mike also swapped out for us at no charge and even came to our house to swap it out. So, if you are looking for a golf cart, see Mike Sells Golf Carts at the Daytona Flea Market ... and be sure it is MIKE SELLS GOLF CARTS. There is another dealer at the flea market that we met but decided not to buy from.
Josh Dettman on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2019, 11:44 AM
Mike went above and beyond to make sure that we were satisfied in our cart purchase. He delivered the cart the same day we bought it. We got a nail in our tire, and Mike sent an associate to come and help us - without charge. He is an honorable businessman, and I would recommend anyone looking for a cart to see Mike first
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Marilyn French on Facebook

a year ago

03/08/2019, 14:04 PM
Great place to buy a cart. A great deal & no pressure!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.