Logo White
Watch Demo

Dayle's European Skin Care & Med Spa

Own this business?
4.8
51 reviews
|Wellness|Marblehead, MA 01945

261 Washington St, Marblehead, MA 01945

(781) 631-2090

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Kadi Hill Massage Therapy
5.0
(2) · Massage Therapy

1210 Rosewood Ave

(903) 738-6761
CryoStrong
5.0
(38) · Wellness

4401 Egan Dr

(952) 220-2997
The Wellness Boutique
5.0
(5) · Wellness

24218 Hawthorne Blvd #B

(424) 704-5901
Unique Beauty Skin Care
5.0
(5) · Wellness

2055 Taraval

(415) 683-5511

2 people are looking at this business

Hambrock Holistic Healing Center
5.0
(26) · Wellness

297 Herndon Pkwy #105

(703) 435-2877

2 people are looking at this business

New Lifestyles Inc
5.0
(5) · Wellness

4144 N Central Expy

(214) 824-0022

About

Hydrafacial MD Microdermabrasion Dermaplaning Microneedling Eyelash Tinting / Lifting Coolifting Facials Skin Care Body Teatments Nail Care Jane Iredale Cosmetics Mineral Makeup Manicure & Pedicure VelaShape Medical Aesthetics Non-Surgical Face Lift Face & Body Waxing Massage Therapy Botox, Juvederm, & Radiesse

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
51 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lex Wamsley on Facebook

2 months ago

08/13/2019, 23:53 PM
I had the most amazing hydrafacial and Dayle was really helpful with skin care recommendations!
Kathy Weiss Beurer on Facebook

5 months ago

05/07/2019, 03:15 AM
I love Dayles and have been a client for many years. They also carry excellent product lines.
Julie Lisa Papagno on Facebook

8 months ago

02/08/2019, 01:05 AM
Hydra facial is amazing! Dayles experience and expertise will guide you in the right direction !
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Kathy Peacock on Facebook

10 months ago

12/12/2018, 06:04 AM
Today I had one of the most relaxing and amazing pedicure I ever had! Natalie was so nice and professional. I have never been to Dayle’s Salon and based on all the reviews it didn’t disappoint. A beautiful gem in Marblehead!
Amanda Jenny on Facebook

a year ago

11/13/2018, 09:32 AM
Dayle made me feel like I was in good hands from the minute I met her. Her expertise is evident in everything she does. It was just what I needed. I'm walking on air! Thanks, Dayle!
Maria Veres on Facebook

a year ago

11/10/2018, 06:02 AM
Amazing experience! Dayle is so sweet and has made my skin glow!!!!!! Love the cool lifting!!! Thank you for everything!!! ❤️❤️
Narda Ulian on Facebook

a year ago

11/09/2018, 08:33 AM
I had an Hydra facial and my face looks amazing ! I am glowing 😄
Thank you Dayle..
Rachele Sherwood on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2018, 09:09 AM
I am a regular and a returning customer to Dayles European Skin Care & Med Spa and I absolutely rave about the spa!! The staff are very professional and they make you feel welcomed as soon as you walk into the door. I have been going to Dayles European Skin Care & Med Spa for my facial treatments (HydraFacial, Microdermabrasion, Dermaplaning, Coolifting, Eyebrow Waxing) for almost 2 years now and I am so happy with the service I receive and the results of the treatments. Hands down the best in the business. I wouldn’t trust my face to anyone else. Dayle is always very professional , knowledgeable, accommodating, and the absolute sweetest. I highly recommend for all your medical spa needs. Yo...  more>>
Lydia Curtis on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2018, 01:46 AM
I had the best experience at Dayle’s Spa! The people there are amazing and so warm and inviting. I felt comfortable immediately upon arriving, like I was at home. The treatments that I received were professionally performed and my skin felt incredible afterwords. I highly recommend trying Dayle’s out! They offer an array of services to suit your exact needs and the products that they use are of the highest quality. Definitely worth it. �����
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.