Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Day Spa & Massage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
616 reviews
|Medical Spas|Orlando, FL 32819

9938 Universal Blvd #132, Suite 132, Lake Cay Plaza, Orlando, FL 32819

(407) 334-4450

https://sites.google.com/view/day-spa-orlando/

Open now:9:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Medical Spas

8081 Turkey Lake Rd.

(407) 362-0023

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Medical Spas

917 N Pennsylvania Ave

(321) 945-3416

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Wellness

110 Alafaya Woods Blvd

(407) 365-0690

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Medical Spas

1501 N US Highway 441

(352) 259-5126

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(53) · Wellness

515 N Park Ave #116

(407) 280-9695

9 people are looking at this business

4.9
(169) · Medical Spas

1526 Garden St

(321) 267-8141

5 people are looking at this business

About

-Swedish Massage -Deep Tissue -Reflexology -Thai Massage -Hot Stone -Foot Reflexology -Relaxation. -Cupping -Full Body Exfoliate -Walk-on back -Pregnancy Massage -Acupuncture

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
616 reviews
5566
  
46
  
33
  
24
  
14
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
marbella v. on BirdEye

9 months ago

12/24/2020, 19:22 PM
I had the best experience, would def go again.
Nancy Sikorski on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2020, 03:11 AM
I love this place, it is well decorated. The decor is calming and beautiful. The staff are kind and courteous. Whenever I am in Orlando, FL, this is the place to take away all your aches and pains. Make your appointment soon. You will be glad you did.
Brandon Edwards on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2020, 04:05 AM
Feel so much better now super hyped
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Medex Biaggi on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2020, 13:31 PM
Great place I’m actually willing to bring my wife
Bruce Hall on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2020, 07:20 AM
I had A great experience the Thai massage was excellent The atmosphere was calm and relaxing
Akheem De Andre Blake Sr. on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2020, 15:48 PM
Awesome place to get a massage. I feel 10x better after my massage by Alisa. My beautiful wife and us will be coming back. Very nice place to go to awesome staff. — with Jazmin C. Blake.
Michael J Decker on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2020, 17:22 PM
Helped to relieve my tightness in my neck and saved my day. 5 Star treatment
Lee Greenblatt on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2020, 16:48 PM
Words can’t describe the wonderful massage that Alysa does for her clients. She is very thorough and knowledgeable of how to rid ones aches and pains. I highly recommend
Tena Hensley on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2019, 05:35 AM
This is our last day in Orlando and I wish I had an extra day for another appointment with Michael! Amazing!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.