Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Day & Nance

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Specialties We are the Day & Nance Las Vegas Personal Injury Lawyers, and we are the guys to see when you get hurt in or around Las Vegas. With over 40 years of combined experience, you can bet we know our way around all manners of personal injury cases -- from car accidents to traumatic brain injuries. Whether you live in the area or had an unfortunate Vegas vacation, don't hesitate to reach out to us for effective legal representation. History Established in 1987. Through the years, Day & Nance has evolved into one of the ... read more

Location details

1060 Wigwam Pkwy, Henderson, NV, 89074, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.050 reviews
5
48
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
1 review has no rating
Select a rating
Traci Brundage's profile image
Traci Brundage 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

They have been excellent to work with . 

Christina N.'s profile image
Christina N. 
7 years ago

Mr. Day and Mr. Nance are hard working, experienced attorneys in HENDERSON! I highly recommend them. 

Brinley Richeson's profile image
Brinley Richeson 
7 years ago
Rick stretch S.'s profile image
Rick stretch S. 
8 years ago

I wanted to thank you both once again for your fine work you did for me, as you know I was at my wit's end dealing with the lack of correspondence with Glen Lxxxxxs Attorneys. And I probably would have been paying out of pocket for my exceedingly high medical bills if it weren't for you, do to in part by Lxxxxxs lack of communication on my case. I am forever grateful for all your help. 

Ester L.'s profile image
8 years ago

Great law firm! They took good care of us. 

Kristin B.'s profile image
Kristin B. 
8 years ago

I would highly recommend Mr. Day or Mr. Nance for representation. They are very trustworthy and experienced lawyers. I first discovered them for my personal injury case and have turned to them for various other legal matters- my will, and a rental contract. They were able to give my friend an excellent referral for a criminal attorney as well. I recommend them to everyone. 

Kelsey B.'s profile image
8 years ago

Great law firm! They were attentive and helped me get what I needed fast! I highly recommend them! 

allydinc's profile image
9 years ago

I used this firm for my car accident. They got me the help I needed fast and effectively. I would recommend them to anyone needing help. 

Peggy Sagers's profile image
Peggy Sagers 
10 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Day & Nance

How is Day & Nance rated?

Day & Nance has a 5 star rating with 50 reviews. 

When is Day & Nance open?

Day & Nance is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.