Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Day & Nance

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
49 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Henderson, NV 89074 United States

1060 Wigwam Pkwy, Henderson, NV 89074 United States

(702) 309-3333

https://www.daynance.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(36) · Personal Injury Law

5510 S Fort Apache Rd

(702) 333-6339
5.0
(406) · Legal

11441 Allerton Park Dr Ste. # 100

(702) 684-6900
5.0
(3) · Legal

1060 Wigwam Pkwy

(702) 309-3333
5.0
(38) · Legal

804 S Jones Blvd

(702) 522-7707
5.0
(7) · Legal

1180 N Town Center Dr Ste 100

(702) 625-8500
5.0
(6) · Legal

155 S Water St #220

(702) 485-6666
About

Specialties We are the Day & Nance Las Vegas Personal Injury Lawyers, and we are the guys to see when you get hurt in or around Las Vegas. With over 40 years of combined experience, you can bet we know our way around all manners of personal injury cases -- from car accidents to traumatic brain injuries. Whether you live in the area or had an unfortunate Vegas vacation, don't hesitate to reach out to us for effective legal representation. History Established in 1987. Through the years, Day & Nance has evolved into one of the premier personal injury law firms in Las Vegas and Nevada representing literally thousands of clients. Meet the Business Owner Steven D. Business Owner Steven Day is the

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
49 reviews
547
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Traci Brundage review for Day & Nance
Traci Brundage on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2020, 02:06 AM
They have been excellent to work with .
Christina N. review for Day & Nance
Christina N. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/03/2016, 02:23 AM
Mr. Day and Mr. Nance are hard working, experienced attorneys in HENDERSON! I highly recommend them.
Brinley Richeson review for Day & Nance
Brinley Richeson on Facebook

6 years ago

08/02/2016, 01:47 AM
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Rick stretch S. review for Day & Nance
Rick stretch S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/11/2015, 03:13 AM
I wanted to thank you both once again for your fine work you did for me, as you know I was at my wit's end dealing with the lack of correspondence with Glen Lxxxxxs Attorneys. And I probably would have been paying out of pocket for my exceedingly high medical bills if it weren't for you, do to in part by Lxxxxxs lack of communication on my case. I am forever grateful for all your help.
Ester L. review for Day & Nance
Ester L. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/13/2015, 03:32 AM
Great law firm! They took good care of us.
Kristin B. review for Day & Nance
Kristin B. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/07/2015, 01:27 AM
I would highly recommend Mr. Day or Mr. Nance for representation. They are very trustworthy and experienced lawyers. I first discovered them for my personal injury case and have turned to them for various other legal matters- my will, and a rental contract. They were able to give my friend an excellent referral for a criminal attorney as well. I recommend them to everyone.
Kelsey B. review for Day & Nance
Kelsey B. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/11/2015, 03:51 AM
Great law firm! They were attentive and helped me get what I needed fast! I highly recommend them!
allydinc review for Day & Nance
allydinc on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

05/02/2014, 01:33 AM
I used this firm for my car accident. They got me the help I needed fast and effectively. I would recommend them to anyone needing help.
Peggy Sagers review for Day & Nance
Peggy Sagers on Facebook

9 years ago

01/16/2014, 02:50 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.