Logo White
Watch Demo

DAVO JR AUTOMOTIVE 24/7 WRECKER SERVICE

Own this business?
4.9
211 reviews
|Auto Repair|Columbus, GA 31904

4925 13th Ave, Columbus, GA 31904

(706) 563-3763

http://www.davojrtowingautorepairs.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

500 Fulton Ave

(706) 221-7244

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

I-85 Exit 77

(334) 756-7111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

4716 12th Ave

(706) 888-2454
5.0
(17) · Automotive

829 Seale Rd

(334) 291-0250

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Automotive

2390 Automotive Blvd

(334) 466-2500
5.0
(31) · Automotive

130 East Veterans Blvd

(334) 821-4244

3 people are looking at this business

About

DAVO JR AUTOMOTIVE 24/7 WRECKER SERVICE SPECIALIZES IN AUTOMOTIVE REPAIRS, ROADSIDE ASSISTANCE AND TOWING, INCLUDING ELECTRICAL REPAIRS AND COMPUTER DIAGNOSTICS. DAVO JR HAS OVER 20 YRS. OF AUTOMOTIVE EXPERIENCE WORKING FOR YOU. HE IS A CERTIFIED AUTOMOTIVE INSTRUCTOR UNDER THE GA PROFESSIONAL STANDARDS COMMISSION AND IS LICENSED AND INSURED UNDER THE GA PUBLIC SAFETY COMMISSION. DAVO JR IS AN ASE CERTIFIED TECHNICIAN. MAJOR CREDIT CARDS ARE ACCEPTED. GIVE US A CALL FOR A FREE ESTIMATE @ 706-563-5763

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
211 reviews
5197
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 125 Reviews4.8Google
  • 64 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
reviews-1 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

08/09/2010, 08:41 AM
When my 17 year old son's truck broke down we needed to have his truck towed to a shop and my husband looked in the yellow pages and found Davo, Jr. Automotive. The came promptly and gave us professional, and courteous service at a good price. You can't beat that. Give him call next time you need your car towed or just need a good mechanic.
deirdra on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

07/14/2010, 07:08 AM
Davo jr was so helpful he came out to base picked up my car fixed gave me a military discount he was professional it was excellent service in my families time of need I recommend him to everyone ten thumbs up
queenaja2007 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

07/01/2010, 01:31 AM
This week I broke down trying to drive my camry to the shop and I didnt make it. Called Davo Jr and within 20 minutes he whipped around the corner with his wrecker and came to save the day. He towed my car to his shop and gave me an updated call later than afternoon it was a blown head gasket which was really abd news for me, but I know it was all my fault. His customer service was wonderful!!! I would HIGHLY recomended him to everyone. When I find my new motor I most def. will be taking it back to him.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Danielle W. on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

06/25/2010, 08:14 AM
Wow! Nice to have an auto service that you feel that you can trust! i have now used Mr. Davo several times with both of my cars, a Chevrolet Suburban and a Jeep Grand Cherokee. He is always very clear and upfront about what needs to be done in regards to repairs, and is concientious when it comes to budjet. His staff is always friendly and professional, and his lobby is spotless! Nice to know you can actually still find good customer service you can trust nowadays! Thanks, Mr. Davo!
cliffmurphy1 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

06/16/2010, 08:34 AM
Excellent service, friendly advise and reasonable charges. I Highly recommend his services, Cliff Murphy
jimwhitley1968 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

05/28/2010, 09:29 AM
I went to school with Michael. If you are looking for an honest mechanic Mike Davo is the one. He will not do unecessary work and he stands behind the work that he does. I would highly recommend Michael for any automotive repair need!
lynguest1947 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

05/28/2010, 01:00 AM
I highly recommend Mike Davo for any automotive service and repairs. I have done business with Mr. Davo for 6 years and have always found him to be honest, (which is worth its weight in gold) and have always been very satisfied with the work done on my car.
kashally on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

05/23/2010, 08:54 AM
Mike is kind, honest, and willing to work with you. Couldn't ask for better service!
buzzthompson on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

05/19/2010, 06:46 AM
The service is: Fast with quality work and good pricing Fixes the problems and does not invent them Personable managment geared towards customer service, satisfaction and retention Centrally located for short commute time Recommend for any service
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.