Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

DAVO JR AUTOMOTIVE 24/7 WRECKER SERVICE

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
254 reviews
|Auto Repair|Columbus, GA 31904

4925 13th Ave, Columbus, GA 31904

(706) 563-3763

https://www.davojrtowingautorepairs.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

500 Fulton Ave

(706) 221-7244

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

I-85 Exit 77

(334) 756-7111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Automotive

2390 Automotive Blvd

(334) 466-2500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Automotive

130 East Veterans Blvd

(334) 821-4244
4.9
(95) · Automotive

1208 1st Ave

(334) 610-1919
4.9
(221) · Automotive

3386 Victory Dr

(706) 563-1210
About

DAVO JR AUTOMOTIVE 24/7 WRECKER SERVICE SPECIALIZES IN AUTOMOTIVE REPAIRS, ROADSIDE ASSISTANCE AND TOWING, INCLUDING ELECTRICAL REPAIRS AND COMPUTER DIAGNOSTICS. DAVO JR HAS OVER 20 YRS. OF AUTOMOTIVE EXPERIENCE WORKING FOR YOU. HE IS A CERTIFIED AUTOMOTIVE INSTRUCTOR UNDER THE GA PROFESSIONAL STANDARDS COMMISSION AND IS LICENSED AND INSURED UNDER THE GA PUBLIC SAFETY COMMISSION. DAVO JR IS AN ASE CERTIFIED TECHNICIAN. MAJOR CREDIT CARDS ARE ACCEPTED. GIVE US A CALL FOR A FREE ESTIMATE @ 706-563-5763

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
254 reviews
5239
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 165 Reviews4.8Google
  • 64 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
nivaldi on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

04/21/2011, 05:04 AM
My parents referred me to Davo's and I'm glad I went! Not only did I receive excellent customer service in a person to person aspect, the actual service done to my car was of high quality. In comparison to previous car shops I've been to, Davo's really gave me that professional trust and satisfaction. I will definitely return in the future because I have no doubt my car's in great hands. You will not be disappointed at Davo's!
rcrawford on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

10/09/2010, 02:53 AM
I have spent over 40 years in the automotive service and heavy equipment business. I rate this young man and his business at the top of the list. He provides superoir service and backs up his work. I recommend Davo Jr for all automotive service and repair needs. Roy Crawford
jforman5 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

09/27/2010, 02:21 AM
I recently used Davo Jr Automotive. I must say that was the best support and service I have had in recent years. He is an total professional and gets the job done right the first time. I highly recommend Davo Jr Automotive to anyone needing repairs. Outstanding Job.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
reviews-1 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

08/09/2010, 08:41 AM
When my 17 year old son's truck broke down we needed to have his truck towed to a shop and my husband looked in the yellow pages and found Davo, Jr. Automotive. The came promptly and gave us professional, and courteous service at a good price. You can't beat that. Give him call next time you need your car towed or just need a good mechanic.
deirdra on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

07/14/2010, 07:08 AM
Davo jr was so helpful he came out to base picked up my car fixed gave me a military discount he was professional it was excellent service in my families time of need I recommend him to everyone ten thumbs up
queenaja2007 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

07/01/2010, 01:31 AM
This week I broke down trying to drive my camry to the shop and I didnt make it. Called Davo Jr and within 20 minutes he whipped around the corner with his wrecker and came to save the day. He towed my car to his shop and gave me an updated call later than afternoon it was a blown head gasket which was really abd news for me, but I know it was all my fault. His customer service was wonderful!!! I would HIGHLY recomended him to everyone. When I find my new motor I most def. will be taking it back to him.
Danielle W. on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

06/25/2010, 08:14 AM
Wow! Nice to have an auto service that you feel that you can trust! i have now used Mr. Davo several times with both of my cars, a Chevrolet Suburban and a Jeep Grand Cherokee. He is always very clear and upfront about what needs to be done in regards to repairs, and is concientious when it comes to budjet. His staff is always friendly and professional, and his lobby is spotless! Nice to know you can actually still find good customer service you can trust nowadays! Thanks, Mr. Davo!
cliffmurphy1 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

06/16/2010, 08:34 AM
Excellent service, friendly advise and reasonable charges. I Highly recommend his services, Cliff Murphy
jimwhitley1968 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

05/28/2010, 09:29 AM
I went to school with Michael. If you are looking for an honest mechanic Mike Davo is the one. He will not do unecessary work and he stands behind the work that he does. I would highly recommend Michael for any automotive repair need!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.