Logo White

DAVO JR AUTOMOTIVE 24/7 WRECKER SERVICE

Own this business?
5.0
111 reviews
|Automotive|Columbus, GA 31904

4925 13th Ave, Columbus, GA 31904

(706) 563-3763

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

DAVO JR AUTOMOTIVE 24/7 WRECKER SERVICE SPECIALIZES IN AUTOMOTIVE REPAIRS, ROADSIDE ASSISTANCE AND TOWING, INCLUDING ELECTRICAL REPAIRS AND COMPUTER DIAGNOSTICS. DAVO JR HAS OVER 20 YRS. OF AUTOMOTIVE EXPERIENCE WORKING FOR YOU. HE IS A CERTIFIED AUTOMOTIVE INSTRUCTOR UNDER THE GA PROFESSIONAL STANDARDS COMMISSION AND IS LICENSED AND INSURED UNDER THE GA PUBLIC SAFETY COMMISSION. DAVO JR IS AN ASE CERTIFIED TECHNICIAN. MAJOR CREDIT CARDS ARE ACCEPTED. GIVE US A CALL FOR A FREE ESTIMATE @ 706-563-5763

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
111 reviews
5111
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 54 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 45 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/11/2012, 12:01 PM
There are several mechanics closer to where I live on post, in fact one is literally across the street from me. I make the 20 min drive to Davo's because they are reliable, extremely friendly and professional. The team looks you in the eye and gives you an honest assessment every time I walk in. There aren't too many shops like this around, and I highly recommend this place whether you'r getting your clutch changed or getting a simple tune up.
on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/19/2011, 09:11 AM
Excellent Customer service. Fast and reliable. Cost effective and very reasonable. Mr Davo Jr and his employee deserves a 5 star rating!!! Thanks Mr Davo Jr!!!
on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/11/2011, 11:11 AM
Outstanding business. Mr. Davo JR is a great guy and professional. He helps you understand what hes doing and why with the repairs so taht you never feel cheated and have a better understanding of exactly what went wrong with your vehicle. I found him by change a week ago and had to use him again about 8 days later for different issues. I have an older truck but unfortunantly dont know anyone around here for a ride to auto zone. MR. Davo went out of his way to get me back on track. Outstanding service at more the reasonable prices. Absolutely recommend him to ANYONE in need of auto repairs.
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/25/2011, 16:10 PM
VERY VERY VERY good work and customer service. After very frustrating experiences in the columbus area trying to find a mechanic to work on my car I took it to Davo jr's after reading some of these reviews. Glad I did so because my 95 trans am never ran so well as it did when it left Davo's. He took the time to show me exactly what was wrong with the car and what needed to be done. They replaced my optispark and waterpump for less than what most people would have charged just to dothe optispark. Getting ready to take my 94 mustang gt to get some TLC from Davo jr's real soon. For all us military members out there, i know how hard it is to find a good mechanic with all the moving we do, just w...  more>>
on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/02/2011, 13:10 PM
Mr. Davo, Jr. and his staff went the extra mile to repair my car. He stayed an entire day to fix my vehicle even though they were supposed to close early that day. I was also charged around $200 less than the competitors. He and his staff are very well educated and experienced mechanics. Mr. Davo is also a teacher to high school students in the field of automotive mechanics and I would recommend anyone's child to learn from him. I appreciate all the hard work you did for me that day and I will continue to take all my vehicles to your business.
on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/16/2011, 12:09 PM
Mr. Davo is a real good mechanic very helpful if u lookin for good service hes the guy
on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/12/2011, 16:08 PM
A good mechanic is hard to find. An honest, friendly and competent mechanic is a diamond in the rough but this guy is it. I have called on Mike Davo twice now for service and both times he has delivered well beyond what I anticipated. He is professional, courteous, timely, fair.......... and just a nice guy. I highly recommend him.
on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/07/2011, 12:07 PM
Great service and my car was finished in a reasonable amount of time
on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/05/2011, 15:07 PM
I took my car to Mr. Davo for an A/C recharge and asked him to look at one of my head lights while it was in. He fixed my light and recharged my A/C and was done in a reasonable amount of time with a very fair price. His service was profesional and I would recommend him to anyone who neede's car repairs or towing.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.