Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

DAVO JR AUTOMOTIVE 24/7 WRECKER SERVICE

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
254 reviews
|Auto Repair|Columbus, GA 31904

4925 13th Ave, Columbus, GA 31904

(706) 563-3763

https://www.davojrtowingautorepairs.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

500 Fulton Ave

(706) 221-7244

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

I-85 Exit 77

(334) 756-7111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Automotive

2390 Automotive Blvd

(334) 466-2500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Automotive

130 East Veterans Blvd

(334) 821-4244
4.9
(95) · Automotive

1208 1st Ave

(334) 610-1919
4.9
(221) · Automotive

3386 Victory Dr

(706) 563-1210
About

DAVO JR AUTOMOTIVE 24/7 WRECKER SERVICE SPECIALIZES IN AUTOMOTIVE REPAIRS, ROADSIDE ASSISTANCE AND TOWING, INCLUDING ELECTRICAL REPAIRS AND COMPUTER DIAGNOSTICS. DAVO JR HAS OVER 20 YRS. OF AUTOMOTIVE EXPERIENCE WORKING FOR YOU. HE IS A CERTIFIED AUTOMOTIVE INSTRUCTOR UNDER THE GA PROFESSIONAL STANDARDS COMMISSION AND IS LICENSED AND INSURED UNDER THE GA PUBLIC SAFETY COMMISSION. DAVO JR IS AN ASE CERTIFIED TECHNICIAN. MAJOR CREDIT CARDS ARE ACCEPTED. GIVE US A CALL FOR A FREE ESTIMATE @ 706-563-5763

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
254 reviews
5239
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 165 Reviews4.8Google
  • 64 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shawn Swafford on Facebook

4 years ago

06/09/2017, 03:45 AM
We were referred by my wife's colleagues and have been tremendously impressed with the price and the service. Even when we questioned some potentially additional work, he was honest with his evaluation and told us how we could save some money by telling us what was and wasn't a good use of our money.
Alysia G. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/17/2016, 08:22 AM
Usually when I have car problems I take it to the dealership & they charge a arm an a leg & don't explain anyhthing just give you a high price. Davo Jr was recommended by a friend & highly worth it he is very knowledgeable about vehicles, and he is also very patient and will answer any extra questions you have and gives you a reasonable price. The best machanic in Columbus and Phenix City, Definitely makeing Davo Jr, my number 1 & main mechanic from now. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!��������
Tammy M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/20/2016, 03:39 AM
If you are looking for a mechanic who is knowledgeable, reasonably priced, friendly and above all honest look no further than Davo Jr. Every time we take our cars to his shop he has advised not only what needs to be fixed, but also what does not need to be fixed. His prices are reasonable and he takes his time to do the job correctly and keeps you informed every step of the way. He also considers your time as valuable as his and tries to set up a time that is convenient for you to have your car serviced, which very few businesses do today. Davo Jr. has the best shop in Columbus, GA., if you need a mechanic take your vehicle to Davo Jr. you will not be disappointed.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Nancy G. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/02/2016, 06:55 AM
I run a non-profit out of Savannah GA that helps families who are having to travel for their chronically ill child to receive acute care. We assist with travel related expenses such as gas, food, lodging when the Ronald McDonald House is full, and car repairs. I received a referral from the Children's Hospital in Atlanta for a family whose only car was not driveable. The child has stage 4 neuroblastoma (cancer). The family is from Columbus, GA. Being in Savannah, I did not have any connections in Columbus, so I had to rely on reviews like this one to find a reputable repair shop. Mike at Davo Jr Automotive was wonderful to work with. He called or texted updates on the repairs regularly, but most of all, he was fair and honest. I had an initial quote from a dealer fro the repairs needed. Mike checked everything out and determined that was not even the issue. He fixed the vehicle for a fraction of the cost of the dealership. I highly recommend his company to anyone.
Tabitha C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/29/2016, 05:54 AM
Excellent service! My husband and I are extremely pleased with the service we received from Davo and will definitely be returning and referring our friends and family as well!
Angelica M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/28/2016, 03:45 AM
I recently had my car fixed by Davo! He was overall amazing. He made consistent contact with me from the day I first heard about him and called him to the day my car was ready. He is a great genuine guy and has really great expertise. I am more than happy with the service that was provided to me and definitely recommend him. Thanks Davo!
Shea P. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/12/2016, 01:28 AM
Davo is an awesome mechanic. I have been taking my car to him for the past two years. He takes the time to get to know the customer and digs deep to find the issue with your vehicle. I am very pleased with his work and would recommend him over and over. His prices are very reasonable and he is straight up with you, no beating around the bush trying to rip you off! If you care about your vehicle and want amazing quality service with a smile take it to Davo!!!!
Ryan N. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/11/2016, 01:56 AM
Had a wonderful experience with Davo Jr! His rates were great, especially for all the work that he did on my car. We got my car back in a timely manner and it runs wonderful. I will do all my business there from now on and recommend it to everyone!
Melanie B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/13/2016, 04:19 AM
Davo Jr. knows his stuff. It is really nice to see and talk to a mechanic that you know isn't fudging the truth in anyway. Davo Jr. is extremely enthusiastic about his job and showed us what exactly was wrong with it. Fixed it. Let us test drive it and talked about a few things that we should probably get done. Overall, one of the better car experiences I have ever had.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.