BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
Jay Toyota
4.9

DAVO JR AUTOMOTIVE 24/7 WRECKER SERVICE

5.0
111 reviews
Auto Repair
 4925 13th Ave, Columbus, GA 31904US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(706) 563-3763

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
111 reviews
5111
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 54 reviews5.0
  • 45 reviews5.0
  • 11 reviews5.0
  • 1 review5.0
5on Yellow Pages, Oct 09, 2010
I have spent over 40 years in the automotive service and heavy equipment business. I rate this young man and his business at the top of the list. He provides superoir service and backs up his work. I recommend Davo Jr for all automotive service and repair needs.Roy Crawford more »
5on Yellow Pages, Sep 27, 2010
I recently used Davo Jr Automotive. I must say that was the best support and service I have had in recent years. He is an total professional and gets the job done right the first time. I highly recommend Davo Jr Automotive to anyone needing repairs. Outstanding Job. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Aug 09, 2010
When my 17 year old son's truck broke down we needed to have his truck towed to a shop and my husband looked in the yellow pages and found Davo, Jr. Automotive. The came promptly and gave us professional, and courteous service at a good price. You can't beat that. Give him call next time you need your car towed or just need a good mechanic. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jul 14, 2010
Davo jr was so helpful he came out to base picked up my car fixed gave me a military discount he was professional it was excellent service in my families time of need I recommend him to everyone ten thumbs up more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jul 01, 2010
This week I broke down trying to drive my camry to the shop and I didnt make it. Called Davo Jr and within 20 minutes he whipped around the corner with his wrecker and came to save the day. He towed my car to his shop and gave me an updated call later than afternoon it was a blown head gasket which was really abd news for me, but I know it was all my fault. His customer service was wonderful!!! I would HIGHLY recomended him to everyone. When I find my new motor I most def. will be taking it back to him. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jun 24, 2010
Wow! Nice to have an auto service that you feel that you can trust! i have now used Mr. Davo several times with both of my cars, a Chevrolet Suburban and a Jeep Grand Cherokee. He is always very clear and upfront about what needs to be done in regards to repairs, and is concientious when it comes to budjet. His staff is always friendly and professional, and his lobby is spotless! Nice to know you can actually still find good customer service you can trust nowadays! Thanks, Mr. Davo! more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jun 16, 2010
Excellent service, friendly advise and reasonable charges. I Highly recommend his services,Cliff Murphy more »
5on Yellow Pages, May 28, 2010
I highly recommend Mike Davo for any automotive service and repairs.I have done business with Mr. Davo for 6 years and have always found him to be honest, (which is worth its weight in gold) and have always been very satisfied with the work done on my car. more »
5on Yellow Pages, May 28, 2010
I went to school with Michael. If you are looking for an honest mechanic Mike Davo is the one. He will not do unecessary work and he stands behind the work that he does. I would highly recommend Michael for any automotive repair need! more »
5on Yellow Pages, May 23, 2010
Mike is kind, honest, and willing to work with you. Couldn't ask for better service! more »
5on Yellow Pages, May 19, 2010
The service is:Fast with quality work and good pricingFixes the problems and does not invent themPersonable managment geared towards customer service, satisfaction and retentionCentrally located for short commute timeRecommend for any service more »
5on Yellow Pages, May 14, 2010
Davo Jr. Automotive repaired the air conditioner of my vehicle in less than 1 day. The results are remarkable. They provided quality service at a reasonable price. I highly recommend anyone to take their car to Davo Jr. Automotive for their car needs. more »
5on Yellow Pages, May 10, 2010
My car was moving sluggish, and had a few more problems with it. I have known Mr. Davo for several years now, so I decided to call him up because I knew that he would be the perfect man for the job. So I gave him a call and told him about the situation with the car. My car needed a tune-up,oil change, brake pads were going out, and my engine was clogged. Once, I gave him the location he came right away and picked up the car, and he towed it to the shop. He fixed it within a weeks time. He gave me a reasonable price and my car is running like a champ again. He fixed a few other cars of mine and always gets the job done _RIGHT. Thanks again Mr. Davo and the team for keeping me on wheels and doing a excellent job. Ivan F. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jun 04, 2009
davo takes care of the customer. seems like the most important thing. great guy super savvy with cars. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jul 07, 2008
MY VEHICLE BROKE DOWN THE DAY BEFORE A HOLIDAY AND DAVO JR. AUTOMOTIVE WAS THE ONLY TOW SERVICE THAT WOULD ANSWER A PHONE CALL!! AFTER TOWING MY VEHICLE HE THEN REPAIRED IT ON A HOLIDAY AND HAD IT RETURNED TO ME BY NOON THE NEXT DAY SO WITHIN ABOUT 12 HOURS AFTER MY VEHICLE BROKE DOWN IT WAS RUNNING AS NEW. I HIGHLY RECCOMENT THAT ANYONE NEEDING QUALITY AND TIMELY SERVICE USE DAVO JR. AUTOMOTIVE FOR TOWING AND REPAIRS. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jun 05, 2008
My sons car broke down while he was stationed @ Ft. Benning. I live in PA. After calling Davo Automotive, it was the next best thing to being there... Mr. Davo picked up my sons car, fixed it, and returned it to him very quickly. Every detail was handled professionally. I highly recommend Davo Automotive Enterprises. more »
Page 3 of 3
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
4925 13th Ave, Columbus, GA 31904
Auto Repair
Today 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

About

Edit
DAVO JR AUTOMOTIVE 24/7 WRECKER SERVICE SPECIALIZES IN AUTOMOTIVE REPAIRS, ROADSIDE ASSISTANCE AND TOWING, INCLUDING ELECTRICAL REPAIRS AND COMPUTER DIAGNOSTICS. DAVO JR HAS OVER 20 YRS. OF AUTOMOTIVE EXPERIENCE WORKING FOR YOU. HE IS A CERTIFIED AUTOMOTIVE INSTRUCTOR UNDER THE GA PROFESSIONAL STANDARDS COMMISSION AND IS LICENSED AND INSURED UNDER THE GA PUBLIC SAFETY COMMISSION. DAVO JR IS AN ASE CERTIFIED TECHNICIAN. MAJOR CREDIT CARDS ARE ACCEPTED. GIVE US A CALL FOR A FREE ESTIMATE @ 706-563-5763more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.