Logo White
Watch Demo

DAVO JR AUTOMOTIVE 24/7 WRECKER SERVICE

Own this business?
4.9
211 reviews
|Auto Repair|Columbus, GA 31904

4925 13th Ave, Columbus, GA 31904

(706) 563-3763

http://www.davojrtowingautorepairs.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

500 Fulton Ave

(706) 221-7244

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

I-85 Exit 77

(334) 756-7111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

4716 12th Ave

(706) 888-2454
5.0
(17) · Automotive

829 Seale Rd

(334) 291-0250

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Automotive

2390 Automotive Blvd

(334) 466-2500
5.0
(31) · Automotive

130 East Veterans Blvd

(334) 821-4244

3 people are looking at this business

About

DAVO JR AUTOMOTIVE 24/7 WRECKER SERVICE SPECIALIZES IN AUTOMOTIVE REPAIRS, ROADSIDE ASSISTANCE AND TOWING, INCLUDING ELECTRICAL REPAIRS AND COMPUTER DIAGNOSTICS. DAVO JR HAS OVER 20 YRS. OF AUTOMOTIVE EXPERIENCE WORKING FOR YOU. HE IS A CERTIFIED AUTOMOTIVE INSTRUCTOR UNDER THE GA PROFESSIONAL STANDARDS COMMISSION AND IS LICENSED AND INSURED UNDER THE GA PUBLIC SAFETY COMMISSION. DAVO JR IS AN ASE CERTIFIED TECHNICIAN. MAJOR CREDIT CARDS ARE ACCEPTED. GIVE US A CALL FOR A FREE ESTIMATE @ 706-563-5763

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
211 reviews
5197
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 125 Reviews4.8Google
  • 64 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy G. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/02/2016, 06:55 AM
I run a non-profit out of Savannah GA that helps families who are having to travel for their chronically ill child to receive acute care. We assist with travel related expenses such as gas, food, lodging when the Ronald McDonald House is full, and car repairs. I received a referral from the Children's Hospital in Atlanta for a family whose only car was not driveable. The child has stage 4 neuroblastoma (cancer). The family is from Columbus, GA. Being in Savannah, I did not have any connections in Columbus, so I had to rely on reviews like this one to find a reputable repair shop. Mike at Davo Jr Automotive was wonderful to work with. He called or texted updates on the repairs regularly, but most of all, he was fair and honest. I had an initial quote from a dealer fro the repairs needed. Mike checked everything out and determined that was not even the issue. He fixed the vehicle for a fraction of the cost of the dealership. I highly recommend his company to anyone.
Tabitha C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/29/2016, 05:54 AM
Excellent service! My husband and I are extremely pleased with the service we received from Davo and will definitely be returning and referring our friends and family as well!
Angelica M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/28/2016, 03:45 AM
I recently had my car fixed by Davo! He was overall amazing. He made consistent contact with me from the day I first heard about him and called him to the day my car was ready. He is a great genuine guy and has really great expertise. I am more than happy with the service that was provided to me and definitely recommend him. Thanks Davo!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Shea P. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/12/2016, 01:28 AM
Davo is an awesome mechanic. I have been taking my car to him for the past two years. He takes the time to get to know the customer and digs deep to find the issue with your vehicle. I am very pleased with his work and would recommend him over and over. His prices are very reasonable and he is straight up with you, no beating around the bush trying to rip you off! If you care about your vehicle and want amazing quality service with a smile take it to Davo!!!!
Ryan N. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/11/2016, 01:56 AM
Had a wonderful experience with Davo Jr! His rates were great, especially for all the work that he did on my car. We got my car back in a timely manner and it runs wonderful. I will do all my business there from now on and recommend it to everyone!
Melanie B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/13/2016, 04:19 AM
Davo Jr. knows his stuff. It is really nice to see and talk to a mechanic that you know isn't fudging the truth in anyway. Davo Jr. is extremely enthusiastic about his job and showed us what exactly was wrong with it. Fixed it. Let us test drive it and talked about a few things that we should probably get done. Overall, one of the better car experiences I have ever had.
Kevin McPherson on Facebook

5 years ago

11/13/2015, 00:52 AM
My car died on the highway and coasted to a stop during rush hour. Davo picked me up just a few minutes later and towed my vehicle to his shop. I got a ride home (100miles) and Davo had it fixed a day and a half later. I drove up and picked it up. He showed me the parts he removed and replaced. The labor rate and cost of the tow were very reasonable. He could have taken advantage of my being from out of town. Give him a call if you need a repair.
Jessica Holder on Facebook

5 years ago

08/08/2015, 09:11 AM
Derrick H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/08/2015, 03:52 AM
Excellent automotive mechanic. If you want a knowledgeable staff to work on your vehicle and someone that will be fair with pricing and service. You definitely want to visit this shop. I would definitely recommend this shop to a friend or family member.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.