Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

DAVO JR AUTOMOTIVE 24/7 WRECKER SERVICE

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
254 reviews
|Auto Repair|Columbus, GA 31904

4925 13th Ave, Columbus, GA 31904

(706) 563-3763

https://www.davojrtowingautorepairs.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

500 Fulton Ave

(706) 221-7244

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

I-85 Exit 77

(334) 756-7111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Automotive

2390 Automotive Blvd

(334) 466-2500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Automotive

130 East Veterans Blvd

(334) 821-4244
4.9
(95) · Automotive

1208 1st Ave

(334) 610-1919
4.9
(221) · Automotive

3386 Victory Dr

(706) 563-1210
About

DAVO JR AUTOMOTIVE 24/7 WRECKER SERVICE SPECIALIZES IN AUTOMOTIVE REPAIRS, ROADSIDE ASSISTANCE AND TOWING, INCLUDING ELECTRICAL REPAIRS AND COMPUTER DIAGNOSTICS. DAVO JR HAS OVER 20 YRS. OF AUTOMOTIVE EXPERIENCE WORKING FOR YOU. HE IS A CERTIFIED AUTOMOTIVE INSTRUCTOR UNDER THE GA PROFESSIONAL STANDARDS COMMISSION AND IS LICENSED AND INSURED UNDER THE GA PUBLIC SAFETY COMMISSION. DAVO JR IS AN ASE CERTIFIED TECHNICIAN. MAJOR CREDIT CARDS ARE ACCEPTED. GIVE US A CALL FOR A FREE ESTIMATE @ 706-563-5763

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
254 reviews
5239
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 165 Reviews4.8Google
  • 64 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
lynguest1947 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

05/28/2010, 01:00 AM
I highly recommend Mike Davo for any automotive service and repairs. I have done business with Mr. Davo for 6 years and have always found him to be honest, (which is worth its weight in gold) and have always been very satisfied with the work done on my car.
kashally on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

05/23/2010, 08:54 AM
Mike is kind, honest, and willing to work with you. Couldn't ask for better service!
buzzthompson on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

05/19/2010, 06:46 AM
The service is: Fast with quality work and good pricing Fixes the problems and does not invent them Personable managment geared towards customer service, satisfaction and retention Centrally located for short commute time Recommend for any service
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
bbpaneque on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

05/14/2010, 07:26 AM
Davo Jr. Automotive repaired the air conditioner of my vehicle in less than 1 day. The results are remarkable. They provided quality service at a reasonable price. I highly recommend anyone to take their car to Davo Jr. Automotive for their car needs.
ifow85 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

05/10/2010, 04:13 AM
My car was moving sluggish, and had a few more problems with it. I have known Mr. Davo for several years now, so I decided to call him up because I knew that he would be the perfect man for the job. So I gave him a call and told him about the situation with the car. My car needed a tune-up,oil change, brake pads were going out, and my engine was clogged. Once, I gave him the location he came right away and picked up the car, and he towed it to the shop. He fixed it within a weeks time. He gave me a reasonable price and my car is running like a champ again. He fixed a few other cars of mine and always gets the job done _RIGHT. Thanks again Mr. Davo and the team for keeping me on wheels and doing a excellent job. Ivan F.
greenandgold87 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

06/05/2009, 08:58 AM
davo takes care of the customer. seems like the most important thing. great guy super savvy with cars.
thanku on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

07/07/2008, 07:38 AM
MY VEHICLE BROKE DOWN THE DAY BEFORE A HOLIDAY AND DAVO JR. AUTOMOTIVE WAS THE ONLY TOW SERVICE THAT WOULD ANSWER A PHONE CALL!! AFTER TOWING MY VEHICLE HE THEN REPAIRED IT ON A HOLIDAY AND HAD IT RETURNED TO ME BY NOON THE NEXT DAY SO WITHIN ABOUT 12 HOURS AFTER MY VEHICLE BROKE DOWN IT WAS RUNNING AS NEW. I HIGHLY RECCOMENT THAT ANYONE NEEDING QUALITY AND TIMELY SERVICE USE DAVO JR. AUTOMOTIVE FOR TOWING AND REPAIRS.
bigdawg18 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

06/05/2008, 04:03 AM
My sons car broke down while he was stationed @ Ft. Benning. I live in PA. After calling Davo Automotive, it was the next best thing to being there... Mr. Davo picked up my sons car, fixed it, and returned it to him very quickly. Every detail was handled professionally. I highly recommend Davo Automotive Enterprises.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.