Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Davis Angela M MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.8
9 reviews
|Doctors|Statesboro, GA 30461

23702 US-80, Statesboro, GA 30461

(912) 489-4090

http://www.familyhealthcarecenter.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

455 S Main St #102

(912) 876-5505
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

4750 Waters Ave # 307

(912) 350-7914
5.0
(1) · Oncologist

4700 Waters Ave

(912) 350-8180

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Emergency Medicine

143 Canal St

(912) 748-4527

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Surgeons

7208 Hodgson Memorial Dr

(912) 351-5050

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Nephrologists

500 E 66th St

(912) 356-5643
About

Dr. Angela Davis, MD is a family medicine specialist in Statesboro, GA. She specializes in family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.8
9 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Davis Angela M MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/23/2020, 08:27 AM
VERY HARD TO COMMUNICATE WITH THIS DR. IF YOU GET 5 WORDS FROM HER YOU ARE LUCKY!!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Davis Angela M MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/22/2019, 01:18 AM
Miserable experience. Came across as completely uninterested. Seemed to ignore half of what I said. Spoke about 6 words and wrote a prescription.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Davis Angela M MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/01/2019, 07:00 AM
Dr. Davis is not there for the patient she is simply there for the money I was seen today to have some paperwork sign off on my PTSD and for me to get my service dog in the process my appointment was at 11:30 I arrived at 11:44 she ended our conversation with you're already late and I've never seen you for PTSD. I never really see her always see her PA who is awesome but by the paperwork I had to have signed it needed an MD all I simply wanted was my medical records so that I can send to VA.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Anonymous review for Davis Angela M MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/30/2018, 04:32 AM
This doctor prescribed my husband a medication that had a was stated to have a major interaction with his current medication. She prescribed it even though her intern obviously looked it up while we were in her office to point it out to her. She said, "it'll be alright.". This to a patient that had already had a nearly fatal experience with drug interactions. Of course, we checked it out for ourselves...not going to take it. Changing doctors. Beware.
Respond to negative reviews
JPB review for Davis Angela M MD
JPB on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/13/2017, 02:30 AM
I believe that Dr. Davis is the best family physician in the world. She is simply awesome! She spends more time listening and trying to figure out what is going on than any doctor I have ever seen. Best in the world!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.