Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Davidson Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
567 reviews
|Orthodontists|Virginia Beach, VA 23454

401 N Great Neck Rd #122, Ste 122, Virginia Beach, VA 23454

(757) 962-2499

https://davidsonorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dental

401 Oyster Point Rd Ste D

(757) 249-4203
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

302 E Little Creek Rd #300

(757) 583-2333
5.0
(109) · Dental

302 E Little Creek Rd

(757) 583-2333

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

113 Byron St

(757) 436-4302

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

2111 Hartford Road

(757) 838-3400

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

220 Nat Turner Blvd

(757) 224-3004

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Davidson Orthodontics, we pride ourselves in the courteous service we deliver to each person who walks through our doors. Whether you are an adult, adolescent or child, our knowledgeable doctor and staff are committed to helping you achieve the smile you deserve. You are the most important person in our office and you deserve the best we can give. We strive to offer the most modern and innovative designs of braces to meet your individual needs and lifestyle. Our goal is to provide efficient and comprehensive treatment with energetic and fun-loving service to each patient.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
567 reviews
5534
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Montana Chambers review for Davidson Orthodontics
Montana Chambers on Facebook

a year ago

12/10/2020, 02:54 AM
Dr.Davidson and his staff are wonderful! I wouldn’t recommend anywhere else. My results after braces are AAAAMAZING.
Ruby D Brown review for Davidson Orthodontics
Ruby D Brown on Facebook

a year ago

12/08/2020, 02:57 AM
Great staff. Friendly. Made the decision easy for me to trust them for my braces.
Rachel Greer review for Davidson Orthodontics
Rachel Greer on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2020, 10:31 AM
My son has had his braces on for about 3 months now and we’ve been very pleased so far! Staff is very friendly and accommodating. Always on time, never have to wait more than 5 minutes in the waiting room. Dr. Davidson seems very knowledgeable and is always prepared to answer any and all questions.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Brianna White review for Davidson Orthodontics
Brianna White on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2020, 00:15 AM
I have received nothing but the best care from Davidson orthodontics ! My second time around having braces on when I didn’t like the outcome the first time and I got my braces off today and absolutely LOVE THEM ! Thank you guys for all your help getting my teeth right ! Highly recommend!
Sierra Nicole review for Davidson Orthodontics
Sierra Nicole on Facebook

a year ago

11/02/2020, 05:45 AM
I LOVE THIS PLACE ! Everyone is always so friendly and nice ! They really care about their patients and it shows !!!! I would def recommend it to anyone !!! I also enjoy how they educate you as well throughout your process ! 10 stars for Me !
Krysty Slagowski-Frick review for Davidson Orthodontics
Krysty Slagowski-Frick on Facebook

a year ago

10/19/2020, 01:19 AM
Top notch professional care! Everyone made my daughter feel completely comfortable throughout her entire visit. Highly recommend this practice!
Crystal Suarez review for Davidson Orthodontics
Crystal Suarez on Facebook

a year ago

10/18/2020, 01:33 AM
The Best in Virginia Beach!!! They are truly amazing!!! Dr. Davidson and all his staff go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and welcomed. My 9yr old loves going to his appointments.
Cydnie Melson review for Davidson Orthodontics
Cydnie Melson on Facebook

a year ago

10/13/2020, 06:46 AM
The best ortho treatment I ever had, and this is the second time I had to get braces as an adult. I love it🤗
Maria Miglioretti review for Davidson Orthodontics
Maria Miglioretti on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2020, 03:48 AM
Our daughter had her braces put on today. The entire staff, especially Allia, has been outstanding... so friendly! We know the year will go by quickly and are looking forward to her beautiful teeth.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.