Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
17 reviews
|Legal|Jacksonville, Florida 32202

333 E Monroe St, Ste 702, Jacksonville, Florida 32202

(904) 355-8888

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Michelle L. Jones Attorney and Counselor at Law
5.0
(3) · Legal

1001 Comanche Street

(361) 885-0080

4 people are looking at this business

Koschoff Helen M Attorney
5.0
(5) · Legal

303 Greco Ln

(570) 339-4891

5 people are looking at this business

Berk Merchant & Sims Plc
5.0
(7) · Legal

2 Alhambra Plaza # 700

(786) 338-2900

4 people are looking at this business

Poggioli John Atty
5.0
(5) · Legal

178 Grand St

(845) 565-5252

4 people are looking at this business

Scopelitis Garvin Light Hanson & Feary
5.0
(7) · Legal

10 West Market Street Suite 1500

(317) 637-1777

3 people are looking at this business

Abate Jeffrey J Atty
5.0
(9) · Legal

5825 Scherff Rd

(716) 662-4250

3 people are looking at this business

About

History Established in 1990. David A. Wolf has been in practice for 26 years. He dedicates his work and caseload to children, adults, and seniors who have been injured through no fault of their own. Get D Wolf On Your Side - At Your Side. Meet the Business Owner David W. Business Owner David A. Wolf, Attorney

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 14 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth T. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/12/2017, 05:31 AM
Mr. Wolf stands apart from the majority of attorneys that I have worked with and spoken to. Mr. Wolf is not only a very accomplished and notable attorney; he is down to earth, friendly, and has patience to discuss your legal issue with explaining your options. I highly recommend attorney David Wolf for anyone that has been been injured. It is always worth a call or an email to see if you have a case.
Ngozi C. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

05/10/2017, 14:04 PM
Mr. David Wolf is very professional and was quick to reach out to me. He made me feel comfortable and took my case immediately. He is my new go to lawyer.
Justin Richard Frazier on Facebook

3 years ago

03/31/2017, 04:48 AM
David Wolf is a top notch personal injury attorney. He goes the extra mile for his clients and was able to attain a large settlement on my personal injury case. I would recommend David Wolf to anyone who is looking for an attorney who makes the process seamless and gets the job done.
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Tom Fisher on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2017, 05:41 AM
This firm was recommend to me by a friend suffering as a result an auto accident. I too had the same unfortunate event in my life... David Wolf was professional, courteous, and guided me through the entire legal process enabling me to achieve the winning case results I deserved. This team is solid.
Rezults weight L. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/02/2017, 15:17 PM
David Wolf possess an exceptional understanding of the law. I consulted him in regard to a contract dispute and he was quickly able to discern the issues and provide several options. He possesses a superior understanding of the law. In addition, I found Mr Wolf to be very easy to talk to, he was personal and engaging in our conversations. He made me feel at ease and demonstrated a genuine care for my situation. His easy disposition is a rare trait for lawyers. I would highly recommend Mr Wolf to anyone who is seeking a highly competent lawyer who is also compassionate.
Julia D. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

01/30/2017, 09:41 AM
I have e-mailed Mr. Wolf for advice on a medical malpractice case since he was highly recommended by my neighbors. I sent the e-mail late night and he promptly responded to my inquiry right away and called me the next day to discuss our situation further. He was very knowledgeable and provided me with some great advice and was able to explain everything in detail. I highly recommend him!
Erin S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

01/23/2017, 17:11 PM
I'm so grateful to Mr. Wolf for reassuring me when a company tried to come after me and my home owners insurance company. He gently but firmly directed the company to correspond only with him and used a cordial approach to help them understand that suing me would not be a good idea! He made me feel so comfortable and like I was being guided through a process that looks like Greek to me. Thank you, Mr. Wolf.
Daniel S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

12/20/2016, 11:00 AM
David Wolf is a very experienced, detail-oriented, passionate lawyer. I have personally had the honor of learning how to become a better personal injury lawyer from David. I highly recommend David, and I appreciate his contribution to the practice of law in Florida.
Gina B. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

12/07/2016, 15:24 PM
I contacted David Wolf after receiving an eviction letter for my son. We thought this was an Unfair eviction and since we were given only a few days to respond we needed advice immediately. David took our call before business hours and gave us advice on how to proceed. He also reached out to us within 24 hours to follow up on our situation. I would highly recommend Mr. Wolf to anyone needing legal advice.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.