Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

David W Altman

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Periodontists|Orlando, FL 32801

338 N Magnolia Ave, Ste c, Orlando, FL 32801

(407) 843-5677

Not Specified

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1507 S Hiawassee Rd, Suite 209

(407) 522-5595

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Periodontists

2828 Casa Aloma Way

(407) 678-4000
About

Member Dental Soc Greater Orlando, Member Dental Society Greater Orlando

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara Peterson review for David W Altman
Barbara Peterson on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/25/2021, 09:40 AM
Dr Altman is fantastic! I’m so lucky to have found him and I highly recommend him to others. I could never had had all the work done that I did without him taking the time to help me with my anxieties. Thank you so much Dr Altman!
Lily Gonzalez review for David W Altman
Lily Gonzalez on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/27/2020, 08:21 AM
Amazing. Truly really cares about his patients. During XMAS I had an emergency, he guided me on what to do and eliminated my fear and concerns. Def your best option! Thank You. Lily G
Anonymous review for David W Altman
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/15/2020, 04:22 AM
I went to see Dr. Altman after reading all the positive reviews about him. I had to have some work done and all i can say is he is so great!. He is kind and patient and walks you through every step of the process you are going through. He goes over every option he thinks you have and then helps you decide what's best for you. Its amazing I wish more doctors were like this. He is not rushed which i like because your teeth are very important and vital. Aside from that i could not care less for the front desk- they are all grumpy and rude. My opinion is if you don't like your job do something else! Its worth dealing with that to see Dr Altman i highly recommend him!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Susan Daubert Laviolette review for David W Altman
Susan Daubert Laviolette on Facebook

4 years ago

08/07/2017, 01:47 AM
I think Dr. David Altman is the bomb. Compassionate, great periodontist with a superior intellectt and personality Relates well to his patients. And all around super perio and person, most of all.
Jeff Stamper review for David W Altman
Jeff Stamper on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/23/2017, 06:48 AM
I highly recommend Dr. David Altman. He is very gentle and treat you how you would expect a dentist to treat you. Explains everything perfectly. Very professional and excellent teeth cleanings.
Emily review for David W Altman
Emily on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/05/2017, 11:28 AM
There are two periodontists in the office. insist that you see Dr. Altman. He is conservative in his treatment, kind, explains all options without pushing you into any.
Maggie Linger review for David W Altman
Maggie Linger on Foursquare

9 years ago

11/14/2012, 07:56 AM
Best periodontist ever!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.